This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Mark Twain's First Edition Library

Publisher Series by cover

1–5 of 5 ( show all )

Works (5)

The celebrated jumping frog of Calaveras County (single story) by Mark Twain1
The Innocents Abroad by Mark Twain2
The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today by Mark Twain3
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain4
A Tramp Abroad by Mark Twain5

Series description

Related publisher series

Related events


djryan (7), Collectorator (3), leselotte (2), racergirl76 (2), davidgn (2), Bouquin (2), CDVicarage (2), Shortride (1), NinieB (1), booksaplenty1949 (1), raizel (1), jefbra (1), SimoneA (1), hdcanis (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 135,532,364 books! | Top bar: Always visible