Big news! LibraryThing is now free to all! Read the blog post and discuss the change on Talk.
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Nelson Classics

Publisher Series by cover

Works (30)

Barnaby Rudge by Charles Dickens
Bleak House by Charles Dickens
A Child's Garden of Verses / Songs of Travel / Underwoods by Robert Louis Stevenson
The Children of the New Forest by Captain Frederick Marryat
Christmas Books by Charles Dickens
David Copperfield by Charles Dickens
Dombey and Son by Charles Dickens
Dombey and Son [volume 1 of 2] by Charles Dickens
Dombey and Son [volume 2 of 2] by Charles Dickens
Hard Times by Charles Dickens
Heidi by Johanna Spyri
Lavengro by George Borrow
Little Dorrit by Charles Dickens
Lorna Doone by R. D. Blackmore
Martin Chuzzlewit by Charles Dickens
Les Misérables by Victor Hugo
Nicholas Nickleby by Charles Dickens
Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen
The Old Curiosity Shop by Charles Dickens
Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens
The Pickwick Papers by Charles Dickens
A Sentimental Journey Through France and Italy by Laurence Sterne
Silas Marner by George Eliot
The Swiss Family Robinson by Johann David Wyss
Tales of Hearsay: Suspense by Joseph Conrad
Travels with a Donkey in the Cevennes by Robert Louis Stevenson
The Vicar of Wakefield by Oliver Goldsmith
Won In Warfare by Charles Kenyon
Poems of William Wordsworth (the Nelson Classics, 182) by William Wordsworth182
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain330

Series description

Related publisher series

Related new publisher series