Publisher Series: Pan Classic Crime

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 17 ( next | show all )

Works (17)

Before the Fact by Francis Iles
The Case of the Abominable Snowman by Nicholas Blake
Cause for Alarm by Eric Ambler
A Coffin for Dimitrios by Eric Ambler
Death of a Doll by Hilda Lawrence
Five Roundabouts to Heaven by John Bingham
Green for Danger by Christianna Brand
Journey Into Fear by Eric Ambler
Judgment on Deltchev by Eric Ambler
Last Seen Wearing... by Hillary Waugh
Love Lies Bleeding by Edmund Crispin
Malice Aforethought by Francis Iles
My Name is Michael Sibley by John Bingham
Passage of Arms by Eric Ambler
A Tangled Web by Nicholas Blake
Tragedy at Law by Cyril Hare
Buried for Pleasure by Edmund Crispin13

Related tags


Series description

Related events

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,044,963 books! | Top bar: Always visible