This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Pocket Classics

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 10 ( next | show all )

Works (10)

The Bertrams by Anthony Trollope
The Dead Secret by Wilkie Collins
Eleanor's Victory by M. E. Braddon
The Legacy of Cain by Wilkie Collins
Mr. Scarborough's Family by Anthony Trollope
Quo Vadis by Henryk Sienkiewicz
The Three Clerks by Anthony Trollope
The Three Cousins by Frances Milton Trollope
The Fight for Freedom by Academic Industries5
Twelfth Night by William ShakespeareS12

Series description


PhaedraB (6), NinieB (5), SimoneA (5), Bouquin (4), emsoahsd (3), lquilter (3), MarthaJeanne (3), homeless (2), kleh (2), CDVicarage (2), Elfsilbler (2), Ttiina (2), yllanes (2), Tinksy (1), abuch (1), nicbarnard (1), DisassemblyOfReason (1), Mazinger (1), Luisali (1), rce1nyu (1), dkhiggin (1), TheoClarke (1), Waldstein (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 136,507,740 books! | Top bar: Always visible