This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Quirk Classics

Publisher Series by cover

1–6 of 6 ( show all )

Works (6)

Android Karenina by Ben H. Winters
Dawn of the Dreadfuls by Steve Hockensmith
Dreadfully Ever After by Steve Hockensmith
The Meowmorphosis by Cook Coleridge
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies by Seth Grahame-Smith
Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters by Ben H. Winters

Series description


Osbaldistone (6), g026r (1), bonne1978 (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 136,432,611 books! | Top bar: Always visible