Publisher Series: Ramble House

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 19 ( next | show all )

Works (19)

Blood on His Hands by Max Afford
The Box From Japan by Harry Stephen Keeler
Cut and Run by Rupert Penny
The Dead Are Blind by Max Afford
Death's Mannikins by Max Afford
The Lucky Policeman by Rupert Penny
The Man Who Changed His Skin by Harry Stephen Keeler
The Marceau Case by Harry Stephen Keeler
Owl of Darkness by Max Afford
Policeman in Armour by Rupert Penny
Policeman's Evidence by Rupert Penny
Policeman's Holiday by Rupert Penny
Sealed Room Murder by Rupert Penny
She Had to Have Gas by Rupert Penny
The Sheep and the Wolves by Max Afford
Sinners in Paradise by Max Afford
Sweet Poison by Rupert Penny
The Talkative Policeman by Rupert Penny
Two Locked Room Mysteries and a Ripping Yarn by Max Afford

Related tags


Series description


Alex_Maybe (19)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,132,210 books! | Top bar: Always visible