Publisher Series: Twelve English Statesmen

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 11 ( next | show all )

Works (11)

Cardinal Wolsey by Mandell Creighton
Edward the First by T. F. Tout
Henry the Second by Alice Stopford Green
Henry the Seventh by James Gairdner
Oliver Cromwell by Frederic Harrison
peel by J. R. Thursfield
Pitt by Archibald Philip Primrose Rosebery
Queen Elizabeth by Edward Spencer Beesly
Walpole by John Morley
William the Conqueror by Edward Augustus Freeman
William the Third by H. D. Traill

Related tags


Series description


TheoClarke (12)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,741,788 books! | Top bar: Always visible