This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Twelve-Point Series

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 7 ( show all )

Works (7)

Anne of Avonlea by L. M. Montgomery
Castle Richmond by Anthony Trollope
Cranford by Elizabeth Gaskell
English Fairy Tales by Joseph Jacobs
Jurgen: A Comedy of Justice by James Branch Cabell
A Modern Instance by William Dean Howells
The Princess and the Goblin by George MacDonald

Series description

Related publisher series

Related events


PhaedraB (20), kleh (4), PaulusK (2), leselotte (2), nicbarnard (1), smithli (1), NinieB (1), SimoneA (1), AnnaClaire (1), geitebukkeskjegg (1), konallis (1), civitas (1), bergs47 (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 136,441,762 books! | Top bar: Always visible