Publisher Series: VGSF Classics

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 26 ( next | show all )

Works (26)

Rendezvous With Rama by Arthur C. Clarke21
The Space Machine by Christopher Priest22
The Deep Range by Arthur C. Clarke23
Norstrilia by Cordwainer Smith24
The Best of Cordwainer Smith by Cordwainer Smith25
Floating Worlds by Cecelia Holland26
Imperial Earth by Arthur C. Clarke27
The Instrumentality of Mankind by Cordwainer Smith28
The Affirmation by Christopher Priest29
Cryptozoic! by Brian W. Aldiss30
Dying Inside by Robert Silverberg31
The Committed Men by M. John Harrison32
Dreamsnake by Vonda N. McIntyre33
The Fountains of Paradise by Arthur C. Clarke34
Of Men and Monsters by William Tenn35
Galaxies Like Grains of Sand by Brian Aldiss36
The Wind's Twelve Quarters by Ursula K. Le Guin37
Tau Zero by Poul Anderson38
Miracle Visitors by Ian Watson39
Downward to the Earth by Robert Silverberg40
Hothouse by Brian W. Aldiss41
Martian Time-Slip by Philip K. Dick42
Bicentennial Man by Isaac Asimov43
The Embedding by Ian Watson44
Starswarm by Brian Aldiss45
Barefoot in the Head by Brian W. Aldiss46

Related tags


Series description


Vvolodymyr (34), blkrk4000 (8), catcarlo (4), souloftherose (3), SimoneA (2), m_k_m (2), Alexreynolds (2), rat_in_a_cage (1), codeeater (1), Dirk_P_Broer (1), eynesbury (1), NinieB (1), Stevil2001 (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,058,646 books! | Top bar: Always visible