This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Yale English Monarchs

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 12 ( next | show all )

Works (12)

Edward I by Michael Prestwich
Edward IV by Charles Ross
Edward the Confessor by Frank Barlow
Edward VI by Jennifer Loach
Henry II by W. L. Warren
Henry V by Christopher Allmand
Henry VI by Bertram Wolffe
Henry VIII by J. J. Scarisbrick
King John by W. L. Warren
Queen Anne by Edward Gregg
Richard II by Nigel Saul
Richard III by Charles Derek Ross

Related tags


Series description

Related series

Related people/characters


waltzmn (16), arjaygee (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 126,403,100 books! | Top bar: Always visible