HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

< Back to SantaThing

SantaThing Gift

Member: 3bythesea

Book tastes

Most of my reading is new fiction, along the lines of Barbara Kingslover, Ann Patchett, Tana French and Kate Atkinson. More literary mysteries and things with a sense of humor are appreciated as well.

Don't get this!

Horror

Other notes

(blank)

Country

United States


Santa: Select books from Amazon.com Kindle

Store: Amazon.com Kindle (http://www.amazon.com)

Amount to spend: $30.00 USD

chessley's picks so far.

ISBN/ASINLinkTitlePrice
B005ERIKBAhttps://www.amazon.com/Invisible-Ones-Stef-Penney-ebook/dp/B005ERIKBAThe Invisible Ones10.99
B0089LOG02https://www.amazon.com/Orphan-Train-Christina-Baker-Kline-ebook/dp/B0089LOG02Orphan Train: A Novel9.99
B079JQDJB5https://www.amazon.com/Sold-Monday-Novel-Kristina-McMorris-ebook/dp/B079JQDJB5Sold on a Monday: A Novel8.31

Secret Santa

3bythesea's Secret Santa is chessley. Help chessley pick the right book.

Comments/suggestions

cbl_tn: The Invisible Ones by Stef Penney is a great readalike for Kate Atkinson's Jackson Brodie series. (Fri, 23 Nov 2018 21:24:39 -0500)

lorannen: Done. (Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:23:18 -0500)

Add a suggestion/comment

Become a member to leave a suggestion

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 134,817,325 books! | Top bar: Always visible