Related tags
Related Subjects
Web publishing (6)
Web publishing (6)
Cataloging › standards (4)
United States (4)
Cataloging › standards (4)
Computer-assisted instruction (4)
SQL server (3)
Social Change (3)
Subject: Databases
Sub-subjects
Databases (7 works)
Databases › Congresses (9 works)
Databases › Design › Examinations (2 works)
Databases › Directories (3 works)
Databases › Directories (1 works)
Databases › Economic aspects (1 works)
Databases › United States › Directories (1 works)
databases (7 works)
Databases (7 works)
Databases as Topic (1 works)
Databases Management Software (1 works)
Databases, Bibliographic (1 works)
Databases, Bibliographic › standards (1 works)
Databases, Bibliographic › standards (1 works)
Databases, Bibliographic (1 works)
Databases, bibliographic (1 works)
Databases, Factual (2 works)
Databases, Genetic (1 works)
Databases, Nucleic Acid (1 works)
Books under this subject
- Philip and Alex's Guide to Web Publishing by Philip Greenspun (124 copies)
- The Future of the Book by Geoffrey Nunberg (98 copies)
- Expert One-on-One Oracle by Thomas Kyte (49 copies)
- Databases Demystified (Demystified) by Andrew Oppel (47 copies)
- MCAD/MCSE/MCDBA Self-Paced Training Kit: Microsoft SQL… by Microsoft Corporation (37 copies)
- Bioinformatics: A Practical Guide to the Analysis of Genes… by Andreas D. Baxevanis (35 copies)
- The NutriBase Nutrition Facts Desk Reference (NutriBase) by Art Ulene (25 copies)
- Medline: A Guide to Effective Searching in PubMed and Other… by Brian S. Katcher (21 copies)
- Database Backed Web Sites: The Thinking Person's Guide to… by Philip Greenspun (18 copies)
- Bibliographic formats and standards by OCLC (9 copies)
- Wondergenes: Genetic Enhancement and the Future of Society by Maxwell J. Mehlman (7 copies)
- The Internet Resource Directory for K-12 Teachers and… by Elizabeth B. Miller (5 copies)
- Journalism for the 21st Century: Online Information,… by Tom Koch (5 copies)
- The computer phone book by Mike Cane (3 copies)
- Database Systems: Concepts, Languages, Architectures by Paolo Atzeni (3 copies)
- Exploring Digital Workflow (Design Exploration Series) by Penny Ann Dolin (3 copies)
- Economic and trade issues in the computerised database… by Lydia Arossa (2 copies)
- Database Magic: Using Databases to Teach Curriculum in… by Sandra A. Dounce (2 copies)
- Omni Online Database Directory by Mike Edelhart (2 copies)
- Thesauri Used in Online Databases: An Analytical Guide by Lois Mai Chan (2 copies)
- Gale directory of databases (1 copies)
- NCBI help manual (1 copies)
- All-in-one MCDBA SQL Server 2000 exam guide by Dave Perkovich (1 copies)
- Coffee break tutorials for NCBI tools (1 copies)
- Information storage and retrieval systems : origin,… by A. S. Pollitt (1 copies)
- Numeric databases by Ching-chih Chen (1 copies)

