HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Tag: in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and JRR Tolkien

Includes: in the tradition of c.s. lewis and jrr tolkien, in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and JRR Tolkien (what?)

Tag and its aliases used 1 times by 1 member.RSS

Most often tagged | Weighted | Popular recently | Published recently  —  Filter: None (edit)

Most often tagged in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and JRR Tolkien

Using the tag in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and JRR Tolkien

unaluna (1)

Recently tagged in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and JRR Tolkien

Google Books Ngram Viewer: in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and JRR Tolkien

Data from Books Ngram Viewer

Tag translation: in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and JRR Tolkien

LibraryThing members can help translate tags into the languages of all LibraryThing sites. Read more about it here. Review member translations here.

Related tags

Loading...

Related subjects

Fantasy (4)

Time travel Fiction (2)

(show all subjects)

 

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 118,670,599 books! | Top bar: Always visible