Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

Ready Player One (original 2011; edition 2011)

by Ernest Cline

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations / Mentions
4,997531909 (4.22)3 / 555
While creative and even brilliantly inventive in some spots (yes, Saturday Night Live shows are still entertaining audiences a few decades into the future), Cline's book simply is too long for its storyline. Midway through this peek into a bleak futuristic society, it's easy to feel like a computer gamer who realizes that are still 32 grueling levels to conquer before the real payoff occurs. Don't get me wrong. "Ready Player One" is dotted with some eyebrow-raising wow factors, and there are a good number of laugh-out-loud moments. But there are just way too many unnecessary details and diversions from the main story path for my liking. This would have made for a wonderful novella -- or at least a scaled-down novel. I'm usually a fan of dystopian tales (I'm a magnet at parties for folks in search of nuggets of optimism and inspiration), so I was surprised that Cline's yarn wore thin after our gamers started the second leg of their explorations. Still, I think readers with more patience than I have will enjoy this unique journey into a problem-plagued futuristic society. ( )
  brianinbuffalo | Feb 12, 2012 |
English (519)  Finnish (3)  Spanish (2)  French (1)  German (1)  Danish (1)  All languages (527)
Showing 1-25 of 519 (next | show all)
Loved everything about this book. One of the most fun and playful books I've ever read and the 80s nostalgia doesn't hurt either. ( )
  angiestahl | Nov 26, 2015 |
Love the audiobook. It is as if the book was written with his voice in mind. I was an awesome story about video games and 80's nostalgia. ( )
  LacyLK | Nov 21, 2015 |
Fantastic book! Fun, nostalgic, edgy! Just skyrocketed to one of my favorites of all time... ( )
  AR_bookbird | Nov 20, 2015 |
Very entertaining but kinda heavy handed. It was fun, but it would have been more fun if every 80s joke wasn't explained so much. ( )
  Jackie_Sassa | Nov 20, 2015 |

[Cross-posted to Knite Writes]


In a near-apocalyptic future, where humanity is suffering the effects of a global energy crisis, everyone has become addicted to the OASIS, a massive and ever-expanding immersive virtual environment. It contains renditions of every fictional world imaginable, as well as schools, shopping malls, and all the luxuries of life that people can no longer enjoy in the real world.

When Halliday, the creator of the OASIS, dies, he bequeaths his fortune not to a biological heir (he has none) but instead to the first person who finds an “Easter Egg” he hid somewhere in the OASIS. Finding the egg requires a person to locate three special keys that go to three special gates and win every challenge thrown at them by the keys/gates.

The whole world basically goes berserk trying to find the Egg, but after five years of fruitless searching, the world starts to grow cynical about the contest, and the “gunters” (Egg hunters), who dutifully learn all they can about Halliday and never stop searching for the egg, become ridiculed social outcasts.

Enter Wade Watts — a teenager who’s grown up in the “stacks” outside Oklahoma City. The stacks are literal stacks of trailers (that is, vertical trailer parks) where the poor congregate in the crapsack world they live in. Wade is a dedicated gunter, but due to his persistent lack of money, he hasn’t been able to advance his avatar in the OASIS — thus, he’s on the fringe of the gunter world, too.

And then, one day, he gets lucky: he realizes where the first key, the Copper Key, is hidden in the OASIS, and beats the challenge: a virtual game of Joust against an NPC. After collecting the key and immediately solving riddle for the location of the first gate, Wade runs into his longtime crush, the gunter blogger Art3mis, who found the key location before Wade but has struggled to win the Joust challenge.

Once Art3mis realizes Wade has won the key, she rushes in to try and win it herself while Wade heads to the location of the first gate. To pass the gate, he has to play through a virtual rendition of WarGames, where he acts out the part of the protagonist as if he’s actually in the movie. Upon completing the challenge, Wade is given a clue to the location of the second key.

Unfortunately for Wade, his victories don’t go unnoticed. The global media has a collective freakout, which only gets worse when Art3mis quickly catches up to Wade’s successes by winning the key and passing the first gate herself. To make matters much, much worse, the IOI, an evil mega-corporation that has been trying to take over the OASIS for years and monetize it, thus destroying the lives of billions of people who rely on it every day, track down Wade in the real world and threaten him.

When Wade refuses to help the IOI, they blow up his Aunt’s trailer, thinking Wade is inside. He only escapes because he was holed up in a special hideaway. Once Wade gets a load of the fiery wreckage of his Aunt’s trailer, he goes on the run, assumes a fake identity, and moves to Columbus using endorsement money he got from companies who want to feature his Avatar on various products.

At one point, Wade helps his longtime, Aech, find the key (and gate), thus moving Aech to third place in the official contest Scoreboard ranking. Following Aech’s success, a Japanese duo, Daito and Shoto, catch up to the group as well. And, of course, the IOI’s “Oology” division, spearheaded by the cruel and calculating Nolan Sorrento, use their endless resources to catch up as well.

This puts everyone back on the same playing field for several months. Months during which Wade neglects his egg hunting duties and falls head over heels in love with Art3mis. They appear to be dating (through the OASIS) for quite a while. Until Wade makes the terrible mistake of telling Art3mis he’s in love with her during a birthday party hosted by Ogden Morrow, Halliday’s longtime friend and business partner. After the party is attacked by the IOI’s “Sixers” (gunters), who are quickly dispatched by Morrow’s all-powerful avatar, Art3mis cuts off all contact with Wade, saying they can’t have a relationship if they haven’t actually met.

Wade falls into depression. For too long. While he’s moping, Art3mis manages to solve the riddle for the Jade Key and pass the gate. Wade finally tries his best guess for the location of the key, only to come up almost empty-handed. Almost. During his hunt, he plays a perfect game of Pac-Man in a Halliday-related museum and wins a quarter that appears to do nothing.

Thankfully, Aech, who’s just caught up to Art3mis, decides to return Wade’s earlier favor and tells him the location of the key. Wade quickly heads to the OASIS planet where the key is hidden, Frobozz, and plays through a virtual game or Zork; after he completes the game, he gains the Jade Key.

Wade narrowly escapes from the IOI as he flees Frobozz, and, as he watches the Scoreboard, he sees Shoto win the key. But Daito’s avatar is unfortunately killed by IOI forces. Wade later finds out, through Shoto, that it wasn’t just Daito’s avatar that died — Daito himself was murdered in real life in the middle of the fight on Frobozz. The IOI invaded his apartment and threw him over his balcony to make his death look like a suicide.

After Sorrento wins the Jade Key, he uses his vast resources to find the second gate and put himself at the top of the Scoreboard. And, to make things infinitely worse, he finds the Crystal Key, too, thus putting himself far, far ahead of the gunters and bringing the IOI horrifically close to winning the Egg and taking control of the OASIS.

After freaking out a bit, Wade manages to figure out the riddle for the Jade Key, pass the second gate, and obtain the Crystal Key in a short period of time. Along the way, he also uncovers another riddle about the final gate, which he knows that Sorrento missed — else the IOI would have won already. Turns out you need three people to open the final gate.

Because Castle Anorak, where the final gate is hidden, has been barricaded by the IOI, Wade knows there’s no way he can win on his own or even with the help of his friends. So he concocts what is, quite frankly, an ingenious plan. After giving his friends all the intel they need to find the Crystal Key, Wade infiltrates the IOI by setting himself up to be “indentured” through fake debt, and, once inside, he breaks into the company’s intranet, collects every scrap of incriminating data he can to prove the company’s crimes, and then busts out.

He gathers his friends together and sends out an OASIS-wide call to action, where he releases the videos of Sorrento blowing up his Aunt’s apartment and threatening to kill him, as well as the video of the IOI murdering Daito. Wade asks everybody in the OASIS to come help them fight the IOI at Castle Anorak at a certain time on a certain day — that is, start an all-out war.

Meanwhile, Wade, Shoto, Art3mis, and Aech meet in Aech’s private chat room, and Wade tells them everything he knows about the final gate’s three-person secret. While they try to figure out how to keep themselves safe from the IOI, Ogden Morrow himself appears in the chatroom and offers them safe harbor at his mansion in order to keep the integrity of the contest intact, as he promised Halliday he would.

The gang is flown to Morrow’s mansion via private jet, during which time Aech and Wade finally meet in real life. Wade is thrown for a loop at the revelation that Aech, whose avatar is a white man, is actually 1) black, 2) female, and 3) a lesbian. Wade gets over this quickly, however, as soon as they start talking and he realizes that despite the facade, Aech is still the same friend he’s had for years.

Once at Morrow’s, everyone jumps back into the OASIS, and they become the virtual generals of a massive army poised to attack the IOI minions as soon as the magic shield falls. It does, thanks to one of Wade’s clever tricks during his time at the IOI building, and the war begins. Aech and Art3mis manage to get inside Anorak’s Castle, but Shoto falls in combat with Sorrento. Furious, Wade finally has a second showdown with the man and kills his avatar.

Wade, Aech, and Art3mis reach the gate and insert their keys. It opens. They step inside and –

The IOI sets off the Catalyst, a legendary artifact in the OASIS that wipes out all avatar life in an entire sector. Everyone — the IOI minions, the gunters, and the hero gang — is killed instantly. All is lost!

But then: it turns out that the quarter Wade won in that perfect game of Pac-Man is actually an extra life, something the OASIS isn’t supposed to have. The quarter resurrects Wade’s avatar, and he’s able to beat more oncoming IOI forces to the gate. Once inside, he completes a series of three tasks, and finally, finally, finally, receives the Egg as his prize.

A virtual Halliday appears to Wade at the end and congratulates him, hands over super-user access to the OASIS, and gives him about 240 billion dollars. Using his newfound powers, Wade vaporizes the IOI forces and resurrects his friend’s avatars.

Wade finally disconnects from the OASIS, having completed his life goal, and, for the first time, meets Art3mis face to face. They reconcile and decide to get to know each other in real life, now that they’re billionaires — because Wade splits the money with his friends, of course — and the IOI is being dragged through the dirt for allegations of murder and attempted kidnapping.

Wade and Art3mis, real name Samantha, discuss their plans to use the money to help save the failing world.

All is well with the heroes.

The End.


My Take

Okay, so this book is basically a young (male) geek’s ultimate dream — from the smart, down-on-his-luck orphan protagonist to the kickass gamer girl who’s really only there to be a love interest to the impossible quests the protagonist somehow keeps winning despite all odds. Premise-wise, there is very little about this book that strays outside of today’s common “boy hero” tropes, and if it wasn’t for the incredible world-building and downright zany plot, Ready Player One would have fallen flatter than a pancake for me.

As it stands, I found this a pretty fun (but sometimes tedious) read.

Firstly, you need to be aware that this book contains more pop culture references than any other book you will ever read in your life. Video games. TV. Movies. Anime. Books. You name it, it’s in this story — and all of it is focused on the 80s. So, if you were born later than that, prepare to be lost on many occasions when the story goes off on a tangent regarding some piece of 80s trivia you are completely unaware of. Don’t worry, though, because most of the time the nature of the trivia in question is explained in detail.

Which brings me to my biggest criticism of the book — I think it’s best I get this out of the way early: this story suffers from a horrific amount of info-dumping. In my opinion, an unacceptable amount of info-dumping. Dumping that goes on for pages and pages and pages, to the point where it’s often easy to lose track of what’s actually happening with the plot because said plot has come to a virtual standstill. There are info-dumps as filler, info-dumps in the middle of action scenes, info-dumps at pivotal moments. Info-dumps. Info-dumps. Info-dumps. Everywhere!

And every last one is an in-depth explanation about an element of 80s pop culture the average person has no desire to know.

You’ve been warned.

If that doesn’t throw you off attempting this book, though, then let’s move on.

Despite the info-dumpy nature of the narrative, it actually proves to be a fairly fun read as time goes on. The OASIS contains so many elements from so many shows, movies, books, anime, etc. all combined into one, massive world that you’ll have a hard time not smiling at the abundance of references strewn about as the plot progresses. Reading some of the battle scenes made my day — because, more often than not, the battles involved objects from a variety of fiction I was familiar with. Picturing such vastly different things being involved in the same fights amused me to no end.

The OASIS in this book is basically a simultaneous crossover of every single piece of fiction (across all mediums) ever created. It’s pretty fascinating. And makes for a great setting for the majority of the book.

The characters, on the other hand, were a little lacking in the originality department. I didn’t like how Art3mis ended up relegated to love interest more and more as the book went on. I didn’t like how shallow and underdeveloped most of the major characters were. The bad guys were the fairly generic “evil corporation” types often present in cyberpunk and other futuristic sci-fi; there wasn’t anything particularly special about Sorrento or his vast, anonymous army of Sixers.

That being said, however, I did think the main characters made for an interesting gang of heroes (even with their lack of development), and the final showdown against the antagonists is pretty spectacular (even with their generic nature).

Overall, I found this book a mixed bag — in the end, it was an enjoyable read, but there were a lot of parts (i.e., the info-dumps) I found tedious to get through, to the point where I occasionally ended up skimming a few passages here and there. The plot fulfills the premise in an unfortunately straightforward way and doesn’t deviate at all from some pretty tired tropes about boy heroes and rags-to-riches stories; despite this issue, though, it still builds a fairly interesting and engaging narrative. Lastly, the characters are lacking in a lot of ways, but, thanks largely to the amazing setting, are able to hold interest throughout the story.

A decent read, in my opinion, but nothing to write home about.


Is It Worth Reading?

Depends. If you’re a pop culture lover, dedicated gamer, or big on fandom in general, you’ll probably find a lot to like in this book. If you’re none of those things and/or have an intense dislike of info-dumps, you’ll probably struggle with this one a bit. It’s not what I would call an “easy read.”



3.5/5 ( )
  ClaraCoulson | Nov 16, 2015 |
I heard about this book from a news story about Spielberg and how he was planning on making this into a movie - though after having just finished it I almost feel it was the other way around.

The dialog driven first person narrative starts off zippy and engaging but left me feeling like I was reading a screenplay, i really enjoyed the references to 80's geek culture (which never felt gimicky); really took me down memory lane. I played many of those games, owned many of the consoles and watched all the films ( )
  javacado | Nov 15, 2015 |
Absolutely loved it. And for some reason a long time ago I thought this was nonfiction, or I would have picked up a while ago. ( )
  Schlyne | Nov 12, 2015 |
Assolutamente da leggere. Un libro di fantascienza e di formazione. Mai un attimo di noia. ( )
  Angela.Me | Nov 9, 2015 |
Highly entertaining, although I think I'm just a year or so too young to really appreciate all the references. The plot is often uneven and the romance is clunky, but overall this is enjoyable. ( )
  semjaza | Nov 7, 2015 |
I LOVED Ernest Cline's Ready Player One!! What's not to love!?! I chose the audiobook version and I HIGHLY (highly, highly!!!) recommend that version for full enjoyment of this book. Wil Wheaton's narration brings life - and depth - to a story that drops the reader/listener into a dystopian world where pop culture icons, a sweet love story and futuristic Weltschmerz walk hand-in-hand-in-hand. If you've ever wished to, virtually, step into a world overflowing with techie geekiness, quests, puzzles, angst, pathos and a high level of page-turning anticipation/trepidation .. Ready Player One has it all! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! ( )
  idajo2 | Nov 3, 2015 |
Author Ernest Cline creates a scarily believable near-future world in Ready Player One. Hints of The Matrix and 1984 build into a crowded, ill-fed place where corporations lie, corruption rules, and money is the root of everything. Ironically, the character who creates a Willy Wonka-like contest at the story’s beginning is himself a product of the ‘80s, so readers might not only think of 1984, they’ll swim in a sea of movie, music and entertainment references from that famous year as well.

Dystopian teen fiction is frequently filled with romance and hints of magic. Ready Player One takes a different tack and keeps readers of all ages engaged. This teen protagonist’s end-of-school includes trying to stay alive and hoping to beat the competition. There’s no time for love. Relationships are built on e-connections founded in e-worlds, all bound together, all too believably, in an all-pervasive internet.

The author balances real world and e-worlds perfectly in this novel, drawing readers in, just as a computer game might, then releasing us into worlds within worlds, connections within connections, and a pleasing mystery to be solved with ‘80s lore. As the real world catches up with the imaginary, e-lives becomes all too personal, e-dangers are real, and human connection might, after all, be the truth that sets us free. I really enjoyed this novel.

Disclosure: Friends recommended this to my husband, who wisely recommended it to me. ( )
  SheilaDeeth | Oct 29, 2015 |
Wow! Growing up in the 80's and starting late 1985 with a VIC-20 as a X-Mas present I felt like "the good old times", songs, movies and TV-shows I am watching again and buying on DVD ( Misfits of Science, Max Headroom, Cowboy Bebop ) or even Blu-ray ( Brazil, my top #1 favorite film of all time ).
I am sorry to say I am not much of a gamer, but some games even I had played, others at least seen or heard about.
But this only ads to credibility the atmosphere and there is something for everyone (male or female geek).
While not as deep layered and as complicated as Snowcrash, I deeply recommend this book, wether you read Snowcrash or not.
The message is a good one.
What I am not sure about now is, wether this is a book you read again and again, I rather think not, but cannot say why.
Cory Doctorow's: Little Brother comes also to mind - I have not read any other book by Doctorow yet.
( )
  Ingo.Lembcke | Oct 27, 2015 |
This book was such fun. I loved the characters, I had no idea how much of the 80s I remembered, and it was such a hoot going down memory lane. Highly recommended. ( )
  whymaggiemay | Oct 24, 2015 |
For most of the first half of this book, I was unimpressed and felt I had to push through or give up. I ended up sticking it out. However, I felt like a lot of the 80's references were almost forced.

However, once I got past that section of the book it began to grow on me further.

Overall I enjoyed the book and I'm glad I stuck through the beginning. ( )
  Atum | Oct 22, 2015 |
Though it really appeals to gamers and lovers of 80's pop culture. this book is a good read with plenty of twists and turns. I really enjoyed it! In a dystopian world in the 2040's where living in a vast world of virtual reality, Oasis, is much more appealing than the bleak real world,the creator of Oasis has developed a gaming competition based on 80's pop culture and video games. The prize is immense wealth and control of Oasis. An evil corporation, is willing to win at all costs, using a legion of employees and dirty tricks to win. Several top gamers are determined to overcome this menacing foe. Don your haptic gear and enjoy the ride!

Oh yeah I added a new word to my vocabulary: Haptic technology, haptics, or kinesthetic communication, is tactile feedback technology which recreates the sense of touch by applying forces, vibrations, or motions. ( )
  jwood652 | Oct 21, 2015 |
Though it really appeals to gamers and lovers of 80's pop culture. this book is a good read with plenty of twists and turns. I really enjoyed it! In a dystopian world in the 2040's where living in a vast world of virtual reality, Oasis, is much more appealing than the bleak real world,the creator of Oasis has developed a gaming competition based on 80's pop culture and video games. The prize is immense wealth and control of Oasis. An evil corporation, is willing to win at all costs, using a legion of employees and dirty tricks to win. Several top gamers are determined to overcome this menacing foe. Don your haptic gear and enjoy the ride!

Oh yeah I added a new word to my vocabulary: Haptic technology, haptics, or kinesthetic communication, is tactile feedback technology which recreates the sense of touch by applying forces, vibrations, or motions. ( )
  jwood652 | Oct 21, 2015 |
A fun, fast read, written in that slightly flat and plain style of a lot of YA science fiction, so much so I wonder if it was originally intended as such. Set in a future where the majority of the impoverished population escape the grim reality of a world in environmental, social and economic meltdown in a massive immersive virtual reality. The inventor of said reality dies heirless and leaves his immense wealth to whoever can win his final game. After years of puzzling over the initial clue, our hero solves it, and the game begins, with other players close behind an an evil corporation willing to cheat and even kill to lay their hands on the prize.

So, this is celebrated as a book for geeks of all shapes and sizes, particularly those with a fondness for eighties pop and gaming culture, with most of the clues and puzzles and games constructed around obscure eighties trivia. This should probably have been more annoying than it was, in fact a lot of it should have been more annoying than it was. The unpleasant future, some of which was arguably seeded in the excesses of the eighties, mitigates against it somewhat, and Wade's description of his early confrontation with the realities of his life creates a sense pathos that keeps the reader from begrudging him the escapism we have the privilege of both taking for granted and looking askance at. The mobile homes stacked on the outskirts of the city packed with the poor and the dispossessed is as potent and shabby and sobering an emblem of our possible future as the virtual reality is a vision of the amazing technology of tomorrow. The contrast between the two rings horribly true. ( )
  Nigel_Quinlan | Oct 21, 2015 |
This was just such a cool book. All the nerdy references just made it so much fun to read.
The whole idea of OASIS had me hooked.
I was immersed. The characters were amazing.
I haven't read a book like this in such a long time.

I thought maybe because I'd waited such a long time to actually pick up this book that I might've built up an expectation that is was this amazing book. I'm so glad I wasn't disappointed.

It was just so awesome. :) ( )
  ebethiepaige | Oct 17, 2015 |
This was just such a cool book. All the nerdy references just made it so much fun to read.
The whole idea of OASIS had me hooked.
I was immersed. The characters were amazing.
I haven't read a book like this in such a long time.

I thought maybe because I'd waited such a long time to actually pick up this book that I might've built up an expectation that is was this amazing book. I'm so glad I wasn't disappointed.

It was just so awesome. :) ( )
  ebethiepaige | Oct 17, 2015 |
Ready Player One is the kind of book that has a lot of hype around it, and, because it's classified as YA, I passed it over. I wrongly assumed that it was another Ender's Game. I had also read somewhere that it was Dystopian. As much as I love The Hunger Games and a couple of other Dystopian stories, I feel like it has become a bit overdone lately. However, one of my professors recommended it to me, and there was no way I wasn't going to check this book out.

Yes, technically this a Dystopian novel, but it's also a whole lot more. It's a tribute to my '80s childhood and involves much of my favorite music, movies, and video games. At the same time, it shows the reader the horrible ways life as we know it can go to pot, and there doesn't need to be a super bug or nuclear war for that to happen. It also doesn't necessarily have to be far into the future or involve the complete loss of knowledge about how things used to be.

All around, Ready Player One is a geek's Science Fiction dream. There is a ridiculous number of geek and '80s culture references throughout the book, but you don't have to be a geek or have lived during the '80s to enjoy it. However, if you are a geek or gamer or you grew up during the '80s, you'll probably enjoy this book even more than the intended young adult audience. ( )
  FortifiedByBooks | Oct 8, 2015 |
What a fantastic book. Good pace. Inventive. If you love technology, movies, video games, RPGs, MMORPGs and the like and grew up in the 1970s, 1980s and even 1990s - you may like this book. A lot. ( )
  Pool_Boy | Oct 6, 2015 |
Engaging escapist fare. The set up: a dystopian future, virtual reality gaming, a high stakes quest relying on 1970's-80s video games and pop culture. This is a first novel, and it shows, but there's also a lot of loving attention in the details--references to early video games and the pop culture of the the time. A fast read. ( )
  fphoppe | Oct 6, 2015 |
I wanted to pooh-pooh this book, ask what all the hype was about, but I ended up really enjoying it. Some of the tech detail was over the top for me, sure, but for the most part this book was super fun especially for anyone who grew up in the 80's and 90's. My singular beef? In all this ode to geekdom, there is absolutely zero mention of Doctor Who? I mean, good lord. With all the minute attention to Asian dorkness AND the shout out to Spaced you'd think the longest running dweeb-fest in western culture would get at least...something. But anyway...I forgive but I totally just don't get it.
(And yes I cried when Wade and Samantha finally met!) ( )
  eenerd | Sep 29, 2015 |

This book hit all the right buttons with me. It's a love letter to the 80s, to computer games, roleplaying games, fantasy and science fiction films and comics.

Loved it. This hit every single possible nostalgia string with me.

( )
  StigE | Sep 15, 2015 |
The Good: I loved this book, and that was a huge surprise. I was vaguely intrigued way back when I heard about this book pre-release, but once I got my hands on it I continually put it off. I love the 80s, but 80s gaming isn't my specialty. I got sucked into the book immediately and read it for hours after I had planned on going to sleep. I picked it up the next day and didn't put it down until I finished it. I was completely enthralled, loving the 80s movie and music mentions, even if the gaming went a bit over my head at times. I often found myself thinking that this was the coolest book every written. The stakes were high, always, and the world was so creative - virtual and real world. I'm currently counting the days until the movie is released, some 2 years for now - it's a long count.

The Bad: Not a thing. ( )
  TequilaReader | Sep 12, 2015 |
Showing 1-25 of 519 (next | show all)

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
4 avail.
214 wanted
5 pay7 pay

Popular covers


Average: (4.22)
0.5 1
1 19
1.5 4
2 45
2.5 19
3 249
3.5 100
4 697
4.5 183
5 889


3 editions of this book were published by Audible.com.

See editions

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.


Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | LibraryThing.com | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 100,852,251 books! | Top bar: Always visible