HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Insurgent (Divergent) by Veronica Roth
Loading...

Insurgent (Divergent) (edition 2012)

by Veronica Roth

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingMentions
3,709None1,408 (3.96)251
pnh002's review
Believe you me, when this says its a "thrill ride, with twists, heartbreaks, and romance," they were definitely NOT lying. This book was way more than I expected. I mean I liked Divergent, so I expected it to be good, but this was AMAZING! Like wow. Every time I turned a page, something else was happening. And once I caught my breath from the first event that happened, something else happened that made my breath catch and my heart race again. Veronica Roth, you definitely did not disappoint! I really liked this more than Divergent. And if you know me, you should know what a feat this is, because I am one of those people that HATE the dreaded "Book Number Two." Only because it never lives up to the first one. But this one, definitely did. And in my opinion, surpassed it.
Insurgent picks up right where Divergent left off. At the beginning of the story, the war is brewing and with it comes the action, suspense, and grief. Tris is still heartbroken of choices she made in Divergent. You can literally feel EVERY emotion in the book, no matter which character the emotion belongs to. And as far as emotion in this book, Veronica Roth's words will have you happy, sad, frustrated, and feeling in love and hanging on until the very last page.
And the ending.... Just as good as Divergent's ending. Believe me, this thrilling installment to the Divergent series will leave readers waiting desperately for the next book.
P.S. I still love Four/Tobias. Maybe even a little more after this lol ( )
  pnh002 | May 17, 2012 |
All member reviews
English (304)  Spanish (2)  Piratical (1)  German (1)  All languages (308)
Showing 1-25 of 304 (next | show all)
I must have had low expectations for Insurgent even though I liked Divergent. I thought this book was pretty damn good. Sequels, nowadays, just rehash the original, never offering anything new, different or exciting. Sequels are supposed to take everything that was established in the original and raise the bar and up the ante. If they're part of a trilogy, which the Divergent series is, they have to end in a cliffhanger.

SPOILER ALERT: Insurgent does and it is a good one. October cannot come fast enough so I can read the third one.

Insurgent is the escalation of what happened in Divergent: the mind controlled Dauntless under the thumb of Erudite leader, Jeanine Matthews vs. the Divergent including the protagonist, Beatrice "Tris" Prior and her love Four a.k.a. Tobias Eaton. After the mind controlling wears off, those affected have chosen sides either with the Erudite or the Divergent.

Though the Erudite may have the numbers, the Divergent find an "ally" in the Factionless led by the presumed deceased Evelyn Eaton, Tobias's mother. Tris is also dealing with PTSD and her guilt over killing her best friend Will and her parents' deaths. Not to mention, her relationships with Tobias and her brother Caleb suffer and experience betrayal.

There is also the looming threat of what information only the Abnegation leaders knew that Jeanine was willing to kill for to protect. Information that Abnegation's only living leader Marcus Eaton, Tobias's abusive father, knows...

I really enjoyed Insurgent. I will admit, I am very judgmental when it comes to "Teen" books. I feel they aren't as good or very thrilling and they are afraid to take chances. That is why it is always a wonderous experience for me when I'm proven wrong. Insurgent had me captivated from page one. I literally put it down to sleep.

Veronica Roth is a woman after my own heart because, if you're going to tell a story such as Divergent and Insurgent, characters need to die; to show the impact of how dark and dystopian this world is. So if the characters are victorious, the light would be that much precious. Insurgent was chock full of character death and it was painful and it was nasty but, most importantly, it was real and logical to everything in that world.

My last thought: when the Erudite military leader was going to kill Jack Kang, the leader of Candor because there will be no place for them, was Roth saying something there? That in the world Intelligence and Bravery are what really mattered with Peace just out of reach. A world that has no place for selflessness or honesty? Maybe I'm just looking too hard. ( )
  Y2Ash | Apr 16, 2014 |
I must have had low expectations for Insurgent even though I liked Divergent. I thought this book was pretty damn good. Sequels, nowadays, just rehash the original, never offering anything new, different or exciting. Sequels are supposed to take everything that was established in the original and raise the bar and up the ante. If they're part of a trilogy, which the Divergent series is, they have to end in a cliffhanger.

SPOILER ALERT: Insurgent does and it is a good one. October cannot come fast enough so I can read the third one.

Insurgent is the escalation of what happened in Divergent: the mind controlled Dauntless under the thumb of Erudite leader, Jeanine Matthews vs. the Divergent including the protagonist, Beatrice "Tris" Prior and her love Four a.k.a. Tobias Eaton. After the mind controlling wears off, those affected have chosen sides either with the Erudite or the Divergent.

Though the Erudite may have the numbers, the Divergent find an "ally" in the Factionless led by the presumed deceased Evelyn Eaton, Tobias's mother. Tris is also dealing with PTSD and her guilt over killing her best friend Will and her parents' deaths. Not to mention, her relationships with Tobias and her brother Caleb suffer and experience betrayal.

There is also the looming threat of what information only the Abnegation leaders knew that Jeanine was willing to kill for to protect. Information that Abnegation's only living leader Marcus Eaton, Tobias's abusive father, knows...

I really enjoyed Insurgent. I will admit, I am very judgmental when it comes to "Teen" books. I feel they aren't as good or very thrilling and they are afraid to take chances. That is why it is always a wonderous experience for me when I'm proven wrong. Insurgent had me captivated from page one. I literally put it down to sleep.

Veronica Roth is a woman after my own heart because, if you're going to tell a story such as Divergent and Insurgent, characters need to die; to show the impact of how dark and dystopian this world is. So if the characters are victorious, the light would be that much precious. Insurgent was chock full of character death and it was painful and it was nasty but, most importantly, it was real and logical to everything in that world.

My last thought: when the Erudite military leader was going to kill Jack Kang, the leader of Candor because there will be no place for them, was Roth saying something there? That in the world Intelligence and Bravery are what really mattered with Peace just out of reach. A world that has no place for selflessness or honesty? Maybe I'm just looking too hard. ( )
  Y2Ash | Apr 16, 2014 |
I must have had low expectations for Insurgent even though I liked Divergent. I thought this book was pretty damn good. Sequels, nowadays, just rehash the original, never offering anything new, different or exciting. Sequels are supposed to take everything that was established in the original and raise the bar and up the ante. If they're part of a trilogy, which the Divergent series is, they have to end in a cliffhanger.

SPOILER ALERT: Insurgent does and it is a good one. October cannot come fast enough so I can read the third one.

Insurgent is the escalation of what happened in Divergent: the mind controlled Dauntless under the thumb of Erudite leader, Jeanine Matthews vs. the Divergent including the protagonist, Beatrice "Tris" Prior and her love Four a.k.a. Tobias Eaton. After the mind controlling wears off, those affected have chosen sides either with the Erudite or the Divergent.

Though the Erudite may have the numbers, the Divergent find an "ally" in the Factionless led by the presumed deceased Evelyn Eaton, Tobias's mother. Tris is also dealing with PTSD and her guilt over killing her best friend Will and her parents' deaths. Not to mention, her relationships with Tobias and her brother Caleb suffer and experience betrayal.

There is also the looming threat of what information only the Abnegation leaders knew that Jeanine was willing to kill for to protect. Information that Abnegation's only living leader Marcus Eaton, Tobias's abusive father, knows...

I really enjoyed Insurgent. I will admit, I am very judgmental when it comes to "Teen" books. I feel they aren't as good or very thrilling and they are afraid to take chances. That is why it is always a wonderous experience for me when I'm proven wrong. Insurgent had me captivated from page one. I literally put it down to sleep.

Veronica Roth is a woman after my own heart because, if you're going to tell a story such as Divergent and Insurgent, characters need to die; to show the impact of how dark and dystopian this world is. So if the characters are victorious, the light would be that much precious. Insurgent was chock full of character death and it was painful and it was nasty but, most importantly, it was real and logical to everything in that world.

My last thought: when the Erudite military leader was going to kill Jack Kang, the leader of Candor because there will be no place for them, was Roth saying something there? That in the world Intelligence and Bravery are what really mattered with Peace just out of reach. A world that has no place for selflessness or honesty? Maybe I'm just looking too hard. ( )
  Y2Ash | Apr 16, 2014 |
Why did I just now read this?!? It was a pretty damn good follow up to Divergent, the action never lets up and you're left racing to the end hoping to get some things wrapped up but when you get there, BAM, you're left hanging. You have to wait for the final book in the trilogy. I've heard a lot of mixed reviews about the last book so I'm scared to start it, but at the same time I have to find out what in the hell is going on!!

In Isurgent Tris has to learn to cope with the death of her parents and Will, she's scared to use a gun, but not afraid to rip people apart with her bare hands. She and Four (Tobias, that sexy dreamboat) are constantly arguing in this book. They can't agree on anything and are convinced that they're lying to each other. Together they team up with some loyal dauntless, factionless, Candor, and some other people to try and take down the evil Euradite woman, Jeanine, and her posse of evildoers.

Like I said it's fast paced and the action never lets up. Super quick read. Be warned though that if you haven't read Divergent you will be hopelessly lost. ( )
  ecataldi | Apr 13, 2014 |
If you haven't read the first book in the series, Divergent, do not read any further!! This review contains spoilers simply because it is the second book in the series and therefore will answer questions posed in book one.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, identity and loyalty, politics and love.

Tris's initiation day should have been marked by celebration and victory with her chosen faction; instead, the day ended with unspeakable horrors. War now looms as conflict between the factions and their ideologies grows. And in times of war, sides must be chosen, secrets will emerge, and choices will become even more irrevocable—and even more powerful. Transformed by her own decisions but also by haunting grief and guilt, radical new discoveries, and shifting relationships, Tris must fully embrace her Divergence, even if she does not know what she may lose by doing so.

This book begins where Divergent left off, with Tris having flash backs to what she was forced to do in order to save those she loved and cared about - unfortunately things involving violence against others she cared about while they were under the influence of the serum that Erudite leader Jeanine had created. A transmitter in the serum that allowed her to place those infected with the tainted serum into a simulation that reversed everything they saw. Friends became enemies and enemies were friends. She created the perfect army. Until Tris broke it, temporarily, with some help from a friend or two.

There is a great deal of confusion and frustration as Tris and Tobias try to sort out their relationship, at the same time Tris is trying to find a balance between all her different Divergent parts. Being Divergent is harder than she thought it would be, even with the limited information she has about what being Divergent really means. Not just because of the external dangers, but because of the internal conflict between who she is and how she was raised. The knowledge of the five different factions are too rigid for the Divergent to intimately exist within their society, let alone flourish.

Tris' personal growth seems stunted and slow. Much of the time she seems to get caught up in the same cycle over and over. Toward the end she finally begins to make some forward progress, but hasn't figured out how to express that to those closest to her - especially when she continues to discover that people are not who they seem to be. Tobias seems to mirror Tris' cycle, however since he tends to internalizes things more fewer people see it, and therefore he is viewed as being more stable. But it is tough to tell if that is true or not at this point.

Eventually they become Insurgents, a label Tris is much more comfortable with as it can be applied to anyone, be they Amity, Abnegation, Divergent, Dauntless, Candor, or Erudite. And the small band of Insurgents try to save the day by doing what looked to be impossible. Even if they succeed and win the day, it remains to be seen if it will be enough to save their society. ( )
  Isisunit | Apr 8, 2014 |
In many ways, this one was better than Divergent. But the end makes me wish I'd waited until the next one was written before i finished this one! ( )
  lmm161 | Mar 30, 2014 |
Picks up right where the last left off. Continues the relentless pace, gets a bit more brutal. Still, the characters intrigue me and engross me enough that I can't put it down.

WARNING!SPOILERS AHEAD! I got a few questions in this book answered I had been wanting in the first. The world they live in now makes more sense. What had been nagging me was that it didn't seem like a complete world, a self-sustainable world. It seemed there was an endless yet mysterious supply of "new" stuff, simple stuff, like new paper towels. They had functioning things like watches. Who made the watches? Where were the paper towels made? For that matter, where did all the weapons come from, the computers, etc. There were no factories, no plants. They did provide their own food, but the rest was a mystery. I'm still not sure the rest is supplied by the outside, but now I know there is an outside.

I started getting inklings that this was all an experiment early on, when they started talking more about the fence, and about secrets, what was out there. But that their memories were wiped, that they were the hope for the rest of them? That the Divergents especially were the ones to save them? Did not see that coming. Or that ending. No doubt people will be suspicious of Tris, knowing that her mother was the one in the video, even though everyone's memory has been wiped. There's a bit of irrationality and suspicion built into everyone's reactions, it seems.

Can't help comparing this series to Hunger Games. Which means comparing Tris to Katniss. The main difference I feel as I read is that Katniss was more mature, so it didn't really feel like I was reading a YA book. The characters here are a bit less mature, despite what they're going through. So it feels a bit young for me.

And yet, Tris's reactions feel very genuine. The ambivalence, inability to make the "right" choice, lingering on what she shouldn't or can't afford to think about. Sounds like an adolescent to me.

I've enjoyed this story, curious as it is, and will definitely read the final installment. Don't know if it'll live up to the promise of the cliffhanger, but it'll be worth finding out. ( )
  monica67 | Mar 25, 2014 |
not as good as the first( divergent)..
kind of slow in the middle
but takes your breath away towards the end
  Amiksha | Mar 24, 2014 |
I really felt that Roth took a sort of wrong turn with the story in Insurgent and this only served to exacerbate the problems that I had with her world-building. And way, way, way too much of that gooey-eyed romance. Plus, in this book, it became even harder to remember that the protagonist is supposed to be a 16-year-old girl; she (and all of the other characters) seem much too old and the story seems bereft of many adults. ( )
  MSWallack | Mar 21, 2014 |
Insurgent is the second book of Veronica Roth's Divergent series. In the beginning of the book, it starts off with Tris and Tobias in the Amity faction. The Amity leaders isn't very comfortable with them being their, considering they want no part of their fight with Erudite. Even though they were hidden well in the Amity clothing, Erudite manages to find them and take over. Although, Tris and Tobias manage to escape along with some Dauntless friends. They run away to the Candor faction, meeting Evelyn along the way. Evelyn is Tobias's mom, and also leader of the factionless. Evelyn plans to bring down the factions and start up a new government, that she believes will be fair to everyone. Tris doesn't quite agree with that, and just follows her own plans. In the end, the Erudite leader is killed, even though she tried to stop them from killing her because she believed she had information on what was beyond the gates of the factions. Her plan fails after the leader is shot, and the factionless consider her a traitor.
This reason I gave this book this rating is because it is a very detailed book, and is always having something going on. It is a hard book to put down because either some new thing is discovered or there is another fight, two very interesting things. The good thing about this book is that explains a lot of things that were not understood in the first book. The characters are not boring either. The only thing about this book that bugs me is the still on-and-on bickering between Tobias and Tris throughout the book. I do plan on reading the third book in the series. I would recommend this book to anyone who loves action and romance! ( )
  IssyM.B4 | Mar 20, 2014 |
In the novel "Insurgent", Veronica Roth continues the story of Beatrice Prior. It starts off with Tris and her companion Tobias Eaton (aka Four) find themselves in the faction of Amity along with some of their Abnegation friends. The leader of Amity, decides to allow them to stay but doesn't want any part in their conflict with the Edurite faction. The Edurite end up coming and Tris and the others manage to escape to the factionless for awhile, then they go to the Candor faction to reunite with some of their former Dauntless friends. Eventually, the Edurite find them and gain control of the Candor faction leader and the rest of the Candor faction. The remaining Dauntless escape to their home faction and then end up getting controlled by the Edurite again. The Factionless are forming a plan to over throw the Edurite faction and create a new government system. Meanwhile, Tris has some of her own plans. Along the way she discovers some traitors and secrets of the Edurite. The Edurite leader is eventually overthrown and the Factionless takeover leaving Tris confused and accused of being a traitor even though her own plan succeeds.

I gave this book four stars because it had a lot of action that really kept me reading the whole time. I liked how they where constantly on the move and really got to explore the other factions I really haven't heard that much of in the first book. I liked how it just dived into the action in the story and most secrets where revealed. The story was really good on the plot and it ended with a cliffhanger that made you crave the third book. Looking at the whole book I'd say it was a good read and really worth it. ( )
  AlyssaF.B1 | Mar 20, 2014 |
Book 2 of the Divergent series. Can't wait to see how it all ends ( )
  TeamDewey | Mar 16, 2014 |
Say what?! Um... ready for book three after that ending, Ms. Roth! ( )
  sojo817 | Mar 15, 2014 |
The book was okay, the ending made up for the rest of it. I don't believe this was as good as Divergent, but I look forward to the next book. This book mostly contained a lot of running around, hiding and fighting, and the plot development was slow. Tobias, was also a bit of a distraction and I found that he didn't have much of a purpose in the book. With that said, I did like the construction, or deconstruction of each faction as we learn more about their role and how different combinations of them can work together.

"Sometimes I feel like I am collecting the lessons each faction has to teach me, and storing them in my mind like a guidebook for moving through the world. There is always something to learn, always something that is important to understand." (269)

I also like how Tris is becoming more independent and is making her own decisions, and taking her own risks. Despite the stupidity, rashness and ill-calculated moves of others, Tris' curiosity and natural instincts help discover the truth behind Jeanine's attack, which brings a revelation.

First Line:"I wake with his name in my mouth." (1)

Last Line: "Then the shouting begins." (525)
----------------------

Quotes

"'Died' was just a fact to me then, detached from emotion. But 'dead,' mingling with the churning and bubbling noises in this room, strikes a blow like a hammer to my chest, and the monster of grief awakens, clawing at my eyes and throat." (44)

"The Candor sing the praises of the truth, but they never tell you how much it costs." (155)

"We both have war inside of us. Sometimes it keeps us alive. Sometimes it threatens to destroy us." (242)

"I wonder how I seem to them. They must see someone I don't see. Someone capable and strong. Someone I can't be; someone I can be. " (265)

"'Tris. Don't do anything stupid.' I force a smile. 'Why do people keep saying that to me?'" (317)

"Cruelty does not make a person dishonest, the same way bravery does not make a person kind." (418)

"'Insurgent,' he says. 'Noun. A person who acts in opposition to the established authority, who is not necessarily regarded as a belligerent.'" (458) ( )
  Dnaej | Mar 14, 2014 |
The book was okay, the ending made up for the rest of it. I don't believe this was as good as Divergent, but I look forward to the next book. This book mostly contained a lot of running around, hiding and fighting, and the plot development was slow. Tobias, was also a bit of a distraction and I found that he didn't have much of a purpose in the book. With that said, I did like the construction, or deconstruction of each faction as we learn more about their role and how different combinations of them can work together.

"Sometimes I feel like I am collecting the lessons each faction has to teach me, and storing them in my mind like a guidebook for moving through the world. There is always something to learn, always something that is important to understand." (269)

I also like how Tris is becoming more independent and is making her own decisions, and taking her own risks. Despite the stupidity, rashness and ill-calculated moves of others, Tris' curiosity and natural instincts help discover the truth behind Jeanine's attack, which brings a revelation.

First Line:"I wake with his name in my mouth." (1)

Last Line: "Then the shouting begins." (525)
----------------------

Quotes

"'Died' was just a fact to me then, detached from emotion. But 'dead,' mingling with the churning and bubbling noises in this room, strikes a blow like a hammer to my chest, and the monster of grief awakens, clawing at my eyes and throat." (44)

"The Candor sing the praises of the truth, but they never tell you how much it costs." (155)

"We both have war inside of us. Sometimes it keeps us alive. Sometimes it threatens to destroy us." (242)

"I wonder how I seem to them. They must see someone I don't see. Someone capable and strong. Someone I can't be; someone I can be. " (265)

"'Tris. Don't do anything stupid.' I force a smile. 'Why do people keep saying that to me?'" (317)

"Cruelty does not make a person dishonest, the same way bravery does not make a person kind." (418)

"'Insurgent,' he says. 'Noun. A person who acts in opposition to the established authority, who is not necessarily regarded as a belligerent.'" (458) ( )
  Dnaej | Mar 14, 2014 |
Oh wow, I loved this book! I really liked Divergent but this one? I loved loved loved it! Insurgent is the second book in the Divergent trilogy. It is full of action, suspense, and messed up relationships. Veronica Roth had me constantly second guessing which characters I believed in and which I didn’t. I wasn’t even 100% sure who were the good guys and who were the bad guys up to the last page. I knew who I thought was telling the truth, but the way Roth wrote the story, I just wasn’t totally sure.

There is so much that I’d like to discuss about Insurgent but I’m afraid of spoiling Divergent for those who haven’t read it yet. So, I will just say that Insurgent was an excellent follow up to Divergent. It deepened the story in ways that I had not expected which has left me wondering what the heck will happen in book three (due out this fall!). With Roth’s apparent inclination to hold nothing back when killing off characters, anything could happen…

I recommend this book for everyone. :) ( )
  jsamaha | Mar 14, 2014 |
This is the second book in Divergent series, so there isn't much that I can say that won't spoil the first book. But I will say that many of the things that I enjoyed about the first book - a fast-paced plot, a strong female protagonist, and plenty of twists and turns - were back in this book. The only problem is that much of the detail about this dystopian world were revealed in the first book, so there is less of the joy of discovery in this second book. But this book definitely kept me engaged in the series. ( )
  porch_reader | Mar 12, 2014 |
I have previously read book one. I was really excited to read this book after having loved the first book (Divergent). I wasn't as impressed as I thought I would be, but the book is still very good. The characters didn't feel the same as they did from the first book and the dialog felt a little awkward and forced. The plot was still interesting and I kept me reading. The twist thrown into this one was very interesting and it made up for the bad taste in my mouth that I had started with. ( )
  SparklePonies | Mar 10, 2014 |
This is my week of exploring the world of Veronica Roth, captured in the books of the Divergent trilogy. I remain solidly in the four stars rating after reading Insurgent, let me just start off with that. Roth continued the pace set up by the first book of the trilogy and her world grew stronger with the revelation of new and interesting twists and turns. This review will have some spoilers (unavoidable in subsequent series book reviews) so if you haven't read Divergent, I urge you to do so first.

Read the rest of this review at The Lost Entwife on March 7, 2014. ( )
  TheLostEntwife | Mar 6, 2014 |
Insurgent is the thrilling sequel to Divergent. I adored its fast pace action and ongoing love story. I believe it did an excellent job supporting the first book. One can really get into this series, if they remind themselves not to compare it to the Hunger Games. Divergent contains many similar elements, but its idea of factions based on personality traits makes it quite different and unique. A very good read for teens! ( )
  SparklePonies | Mar 5, 2014 |
Dystopia, Young Adult ( )
  treadsowell | Mar 4, 2014 |
In this installment of the Divergent Trilogy, Beatrice "Tris" Prior is at it again: And this time she isn't alone. With the help of some friends, and her boyfriend Tobias "Four" Eaton, Tris is trying to find out how they can stop the Erudite and their Dauntless "traitor" allies, and how they can save themselves and the rest of society in the process. After finishing Divergent, I thought, "I got to find out what happens next". I think that you will find that, if you read Divergent and you want to find out what comes next, then Insurgent is your key to "opening the lock" on the rest of the story.

To find out more about Divergent, and to see information about Book 3, Allegiant, check out my reviews on both books.

-Catlover99
1 vote catlover99 | Feb 24, 2014 |
I seem to be going against the grain in saying this, but I didn't enjoy this book as much as I did Divergent. I couldn't put Divergent down and the book flew by for me, where as this one did have fast moments, but at the same time had A LOT of parts that just dragged on for me. It took me quite a while to get through this book, and as much as I liked Tris in the first book, I disliked her in this one, she was whiney, and annoying, and kept making stupid decisions (in my opinion). I liked this book, but not as much as everyone else did, and definitely not as much as Divergent. ( )
  LauraMoore | Feb 24, 2014 |
Less enjoyable than the first book.

It was longer, and more rambling. I know there's a good story hidden in there somewhere, but I feel like I have to sort through a lot of fluff in order to get to the good stuff.

I still love the characters. They're more flawed and real than ever, and That makes the story so much easier to relate to. I don't want some princess trapped in a tower that needs rescuing. I want Tris, who is afraid to shoot a gun, but is willing to kill someone with her bare hands if need be. She gets things done, even in the midst of terror.

The thing that really bothers me is that I don't remember a lot of what happened in this book. There was a lot of movement, and a total faction breakdown, but other than that, nothing stuck. And, maybe this is me. Maybe, I was just so excited to read these books, that I jumped right in, and am just not in the right mindset.

Anyway, I'm going to finish the series, and maybe in the future reread them, because I'd hate to think I misjudged a book because of where I am in my life. Fingers crossed. ( )
  katemiller1724 | Feb 21, 2014 |
Showing 1-25 of 304 (next | show all)

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
2 avail.
1268 wanted
8 pay1 pay

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (3.96)
0.5 2
1 19
1.5 1
2 56
2.5 23
3 226
3.5 86
4 450
4.5 74
5 395

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | LibraryThing.com | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 89,428,906 books! | Top bar: Always visible