HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

The Selection (Selection - Trilogy) by Kiera…
Loading...

The Selection (Selection - Trilogy) (edition 2012)

by Kiera Cass

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingMentions
963None8,936 (3.85)28
KimberlySlicedOpen's review
Review by Sliced Open Reviews

Note: adding book to my fav reads of 2012!

While I could use so many words to describe this book, but I won’t flood you with one word descriptions...so here we go.

The Selection gripped me from the opening chapter, I *accidentally* started reading this at work while getting my Nook library organized and it was the biggest *accident* I could ever make. I read chapter 1 one while sitting at my desk on lunch, and then, almost went into hysterics while waiting for 5 o’clock to come so I could go home and get my Nook and curl up on my bed and read. I did just that and was so angry when it ended. I don’t just want book two I NEED it, with a need so bad that I’m not sure how I will make it to next year, but I will try.

Kiera Cass floored me, her writing and relationship building was by far some of the best I have seen in some time, and with this book she is defiantly making my top loved authors list. When I read the blurb a couple months back I vaguely remembered it until it popped up as downloading on my Nook (I know Kiera you can kick me for that later).

I usually HATE love triangles in a book, but I almost think Kiera Cass took everyone’s feelings into consideration while writing this, she didn’t make your typical, girl likes boy, boy likes girl, girl finds other boy she likes, other boy likes girl, and OH NO boy hates other boy. While she does follow some of that, the book wasn’t centered on it, it was the building of Relationship between America and Aspen and America and Maxon, which is how it should be. Dare I say, Cass did the love triangle right, YAY!

This was not your typical Dystopian novel, while we are used to being tossed into the horrible society in a dystopian and the carried away through the characters life and learning and growth in their said society, this novel shows you how the society works but then you follow America through her journey in the “Selection” so little to no grueling battles or fiery towns or running from the law, which is not a bad thing, it was actually quite refreshing if you ask me!

So now I am going to go scream from the roof tops that everyone should go out a buy this book and read it, then, they too can go scream from the roof tops, this may hold us all over until the next book...Well Done Kiera, well done! ( )
  KimberlySlicedOpen | May 20, 2012 |
All member reviews
English (149)  German (1)  All languages (150)
Showing 1-25 of 149 (next | show all)
I enjoyed this more than I thought I would. I have totally been sucked in to the whole Hunger Games meets the Bachelor imaging I'm getting with this one. So no killing each other but girls can be vile without too much violence in the technical sense. Altough that Celeste did get physical and dig her claws into poor America. Looking forward to the next book. I hear I am starting these just in time as the next book will be out next month. I have time to get all caught up. Yeah! ( )
  LoftyIslanders | Apr 1, 2014 |
This novel is patently ridiculous. There are basically no positive female characters. All the women are shown as ridiculously meek, brazen hussies or too self centered to be useful. I am baffled that this became a trilogy and that they are are always checked out. I will not be reading the other books and I wouldn't recommend this title to most readers. ( )
1 vote SparklePonies | Mar 30, 2014 |
America Singer is selected as part of an elite group of girls who are possible spouses for the crown prince of a place which was in the past the United States. Society has been split into a strict caste system. America has fallen in love with a boy in the caste beneath her and he feels their relationship is doomed. With a broken heart, America goes to the palace and with her straight-talk befriends the prince.
There is a lot in the society that is going on beneath the surface that the teens are starting to try to figure out.
Characters are likeable and the story is a quick read. This will be a hit with many at my middle school. ( )
  ewyatt | Mar 25, 2014 |
Rating 4.5

This book is so good. I enjoyed it so much. The characters, the love story, the drama, the pacing. It was all done so well.
Can't wait to read the novella and 'The Elite'

Full review on my blog: www.thebooktower.webs.com ( )
  bookish92 | Mar 20, 2014 |
What if you had the chance to become royal? This chance presents itself to America Singer in Kiera Cass's 'The Selection'. America has the chance to apply to be one of 35 girls fighting for Prince Maxon and the crown of Illea. The only problem is America already has a boyfriend at home, Aspen. But when the couple gets into a fight over money, America decides to apply. Thinking to herself the whole time when she will be able to extricate herself and her feelings cleanly when she is sent home. After she meets the crown prince, though, she is having second thoughts. Will she find her real prince in Maxon? Aspen? Or will she return home with a double case of broken heart?

I LOVED this book! I am officially hooked on the series! It was the perfect mix of romance and suspense to keep me up for the night, until I finished it. At first I wasn't sure I would like this book, but unfortunately I am a sucker for princess romance novels. Although be warned this book draws you in, then the plot takes a sharp turn. The Selection can be very emotional or very funny but it has always been a page turner! I would recommend this book for girls my age or older.

Go team Maxon! ( )
  DresdenG.B1 | Mar 20, 2014 |
This book is based in the future and it is about a girl named America Singer.In the future the United States is in war with Asia and The United States name changes to New Asia and it is ruled by a king and it has castes from the numbers 1-8 the higher your number the better you live.Each year the Royal family has a selection, the selection is when the prince picks 35 girls at random from every caste and the girls go to the castle so the prince can fall in love one of them and the girl would be the next queen.America is a 17 year girl that lives with her mom,dad, younger sister and brother. One day America receives a letter from the castle saying that she was able to put her name for a chance to participate in the selection. America immediately said no because she is in love with someone else but she is not suppose to because he is in a lower caste then her. After fighting with her mom that she does not want to be in the selection her mom says ok but she is mad at America because her mom wants her to be in the selection because they give money to the family of the girls that participate and if you lose you are a 3 automatic unless you are a 2. That night at dinner her mom tells Americas family that America got a letter saying that she could be in the selection and everyone gets excited about that but America tells them that she wont do it and her family gets sad. At midnight America goes out to meet Aspen(the person she is in love with) in a tree house.There Aspen tells America that his twin sisters got a letter saying that they were able to be in the selection and America tells Aspen that she will not join it but Aspen says she has to because he will not fill good with her having the chance to go and not going because of him and she agrees with him. The next day America signs up and takes a picture and while she is waiting she hears from Aspens mom that he has been saving money to propose to someone so she smiles so much when she takes the picture because she knows its her. That night when she met Aspen she had prepared dinner for him because she thought he was going to propose but instead he broke up with her. The next week the royal family announced who got in and America was chosen to represent North Carolina everyone in her family was excited except for America who was only shocked. The next few weeks America prepare her self to go to the selection. The day she had to go she went to the square because she was getting a send-off. After the send-off she went to the airport to meet other girls that were going to the selection to. When she got there she saw two girls there and were waiting for another one. The girls she met were named Marlee and Ashley. Marlee and America stared to talk as they waited for the other girl. When the other girl got there they left but the girls did not like her because of the way she was and the way she acted, the girls name is Celeste.When they got were they had to be at Celeste got out side first and led the other girls,America was the last one, when she stared to walk she saw a little girl that had a sign that said that redheads rule and she saw that the little girl liker her had a herd full of red hair after and she knew that the girl met her because she was the only redhead in the competition.America stared to hug and shake hands with the people after she saw the girl. When they got to the castle they were sent over to the make over salon, when America got to her station she told the people that were going to do her make over that she did not want them to change anything about her and that if they did put her make up she did not want a lot. When she was over they sent her over to a waiting room and they interview her over the things they did to her. After everyone was finish they went over to eat and America fell in love with the food, after dinner they watched the report and they talked a little over every girls send-off and when they got to America and they saw how she hug the people the reporter said that America was not afraid to get her hands dirty which a lot of people thought that it was a quality the next princess needs and that got the girls to stare at her as if they wanted her gone.That night America could not sleep so she stared to think about Aspen as she thought more about it she stared to cry and getting panic so she went outside to see if the guards would let her go outside but they didn't and when she stared to faint she heard the prince voice,Prince Maxon, that told the guard that catch her to let her go and when he did he told them to open the door and when they did she ran outside when she got there Maxon fallowed her and he asked if she was ok and she stared to scream at him after that she told him to leave her alone and he did but he asked her not to tell the other girls. After America fell asleep she wanted to apologize to Maxon so when they went over to breakfast and when Maxon saw her he smiled and she got confused. After Maxon told them that he would meet them all America stared to think what to tell him and when it was her turn she was nervous to see him again. When she got there she asked him who he was and after that America told him that she would help him with the girls to tell him which girls were really fighting for him and he said that he would like that. After that they stared to be friends and America stared to get feeling him and when she finally figured everything out and they stared to talk as if she was part of the selection she saw Aspen as one the guards and Maxon puted him as her guard. After a while she would ignore him but one night Aspen suck into her room and they stared to talk and they got back together even through she is in the competition. One night the castle was under attack and they had to hide and America took her maids with her even thought she was not supposed to.After the attack Maxon eliminated all but six girls and one of the girls was America. The girls left would be in the Elite. That night Aspen went inside Americas room and America told him that he could not do that because she was here for Maxon and not him in the end he said that he would keep fighting for her also America was happy to be in the selection.
I like this book because it has romance. I also like this book because you see as America goes from hating Maxon into having feelings for him. ( )
  GeraldyC.B1 | Mar 19, 2014 |
Originally posted at Novel Reveries

Before I knew it, I'd finished the book in a blink of an eye... or so it seems. It was too good to keep down for long. The writing is light and imaginative as the author builds a world of castes, rebels and a government rearing against collapse. America is a wonderful character, in the young adult genre sense, because although she goes through the emotions of a typical girl, she knows how to keep them in check and take control of her situation. She's initially skeptical about Prince Maxon and the rest of the royal family, only because of outward perceptions, but she concedes to changing herself and her outlook on life, which in turn gives her strength.

"That was my great ambition. Not to be Illéa's princess. To be Aspen's." (15)

I'm an admirer of Prince Maxon and his charisma, and I wish that Aspen would just stay out of the picture. I'm not sure why, but he annoys me now. I'm not a fan of love triangles and Aspen creeping his way back into America's life, just when she's trying to change, feels overbearing. With America's prolonged love for Aspen and questioning emotions over Prince Maxon, it will be interesting to find out who she chooses... if she chooses anyone... and how. She made it a point, which could be a premise for the second book, to take care of herself first.

First Line: "When we got the letter in the post, my mother was ecstatic." (1)
Last Line: "I pulled back the covers and leaped into the morning." (327)

---------------
Quotes

"I needed to keep up my appearances if I wanted to stay. And I did. I needed to stay." (237)

"This whole time, the power had been in my hands as to when I would leave. I was abruptly aware of how important it was to me to stay." (316) ( )
  Dnaej | Mar 14, 2014 |
Originally posted at Novel Reveries

Before I knew it, I'd finished the book in a blink of an eye... or so it seems. It was too good to keep down for long. The writing is light and imaginative as the author builds a world of castes, rebels and a government rearing against collapse. America is a wonderful character, in the young adult genre sense, because although she goes through the emotions of a typical girl, she knows how to keep them in check and take control of her situation. She's initially skeptical about Prince Maxon and the rest of the royal family, only because of outward perceptions, but she concedes to changing herself and her outlook on life, which in turn gives her strength.

"That was my great ambition. Not to be Illéa's princess. To be Aspen's." (15)

I'm an admirer of Prince Maxon and his charisma, and I wish that Aspen would just stay out of the picture. I'm not sure why, but he annoys me now. I'm not a fan of love triangles and Aspen creeping his way back into America's life, just when she's trying to change, feels overbearing. With America's prolonged love for Aspen and questioning emotions over Prince Maxon, it will be interesting to find out who she chooses... if she chooses anyone... and how. She made it a point, which could be a premise for the second book, to take care of herself first.

First Line: "When we got the letter in the post, my mother was ecstatic." (1)
Last Line: "I pulled back the covers and leaped into the morning." (327)

---------------
Quotes

"I needed to keep up my appearances if I wanted to stay. And I did. I needed to stay." (237)

"This whole time, the power had been in my hands as to when I would leave. I was abruptly aware of how important it was to me to stay." (316) ( )
  Dnaej | Mar 14, 2014 |
The Bachelor Meets the Hunger Games: A Must Read for Anyone Who Loves Reality Shows and Dystopian YA Romances!

A dystopian, young adult novel, like the Hunger Games and the Divergent Trilogies, with all of the sinful pleasure of watching a Reality TV Show! Without disputing the symbolism or value of The Selection as literature, I will just say that I found listening to the Audible edition of this book incredibly fun and entertaining and couldn't put my earphones down!

Set in the future, The Selection takes place in a fictional time when all persons are classified by a rigid number caste system with 1 being the highest/best and 8 being the lowest. In this world, a person's caste determines everything from the person's possible occupations to the person they can marry. Amidst this backdrop, Prince Maxim comes of age and is ready to marry. To find his bride, 35 girls are supposedly randomly selected from the kingdom to compete in The Selection in which he will choose his bride. While this is potentially a dream come true for any girl, the one girl in the kingdom who does not wish to be chosen is America Singer. America is secretly in love with Aspen. However, as America is a 5 (artists/musicians of a poor class) and Aspen, a 6 (an even poorer class; members of which typically work as servants) it is a forbidden love which America and Aspen maintain hidden. Aspen, however, wishing a better life for America, encourages her to enter her name in the lottery for The Selection and she is selected as one of the 35 contestants. The Selection chronicles America's struggle to determine what future she really wants; all the while questioning whether she has a choice in the matter at all.

I purchased this Audiobook from Audible a while back, and waited a long time to listen to this one. Wish I had listened to it earlier! I'm now in the middle of Book 2 (The Elite) and am equally loving that one! No doubt I will be shortly looking for the 3rd and last book in the series which is scheduled to be released in May.

Audible Edition: Amy Rubinate does a remarkable job of bringing all of the characters to life in the Audible Edition which truly adds to the total experience! She brings the characters to life by providing equally good, age appropriate voices for both the female and male characters. Additionally, Ms. Rubinate does a fantastic job of keeping a subject appropriate pace to the narration which really adds to the drama and suspense, as well as, romantic tension of The Selection. All in all, I give Ms. Rubinate 5-stars for the narration of The Selection which truly adds to the total experience! ( )
  B.J.O. | Mar 10, 2014 |
In the future, the entire Western hemisphere is united in the kingdom of Illea, and when the young prince of the country comes of age, eligible girls are entered into a contest to vie for the chance to be his princess. America Singer, a 16 year old girl and member of one of the lower castes of society, enters the contest only for the chance to earn some money for her family and in spite of the fact that she is in love with a boy from a lower caste. When she is unexpectedly chosen in the Selection, she finds herself thrust into the opulent and competitive world of the palace and questioning everything she thought she knew about the handsome prince. "The Selection" was so much fun to read--it's basically "The Bachelor" with teenagers. I loved America's sassy and sarcastic side, and her budding relationship with Prince Maxon had me turning to mush with every encounter. ( )
  TheMadHatters | Mar 3, 2014 |
I am a 33-year-old woman but I *love* this series and I am eagerly awaiting the third book. While I do think the back-and-forth between the two love interests gets very old very quickly, I love the marriage of the Hunger Games and The Bachelor for a teen audience. The descriptions of the dresses and luxury are fun to read, as well. ( )
  amandacb | Mar 3, 2014 |
young love, economic status, social status struggles ( )
  TeamDewey | Feb 20, 2014 |
I LOVED this book! I have been waiting a while to read another great book that I simply couldn't put down! This is a bit different from other Dystopian novels as most of it tales place in a palace so it was a nice change from the total distruction books. Also who doesn't love a little forbidden romance and being able to live through the character as she lives in luxury for the first time in her life? This book is not heavy and just a fun read! I really hope the next book in the series doesn't let me down! ( )
  LoftyIslanders | Feb 10, 2014 |
The book The Selection by Kiera Cass is about the future world and a contest to win the prince and the crown. Thirty five girls are chosen at random to participate in the Selection. This is every girl's dream to be chosen but America Sing is already in love with Aspen. He is in a caste bellow her. People are separated into castes, 1 being the highest, such as royalty and 8 being the lowest. Aspen is a six so he is a worker, and America is a five so she is a performer. Of course America is chosen to participate. The Prince, Maxon, slowly falls in love with America and the castle is being attacked by rebels.

This book is very cliché but still very entertaining for a teenage girl. I can guess the ending quickly but every twist and turn in the book keeps me reading it. This was one of the fastest reads I had in a while. I loved the personality of America and that she is intelligent. This is a like a realistic fairy tail with a prince and princess but also with rebels and a bit of reality. I really liked this book. ( )
  YuliaS.B1 | Feb 10, 2014 |
Reason why I will not be reading this or any other book by this author.

  ahappybooker | Feb 7, 2014 |
Reason why I will not be reading this or any other book by this author.

  ahappybooker | Feb 7, 2014 |
This was a fast, cute read. I liked the idea of the royal edition of The Bachelor, though I could have done without the dystopian aspect, which I felt was confusing and weak at best. The writing was crisp and clean and, with the exception of a couple of times where she railed on Maxon out of the blue, the dialogue was believable.

I was disappointed in the ending, which was not really an ending at all. In fact, it says "End of Book One" on the last page, as if there's any question at that point that there are more books coming. The way she left everything hanging really bugged me. I'm fine with sequels or series, but I like to have problems resolved in each book and new problems come up in subsequent books, rather than just interrupting the story at some point in the middle.

So, all that being said, it was a cute read, but if I had it to do over again, I'd wait until all the books in the series were out before starting. ( )
  CyndiTefft | Feb 7, 2014 |
I bought this book because of the cover (i know, a bit trite but it is a beautiful cover) but found the story to be not quite so pretty. This was definitely the teenager version of the TV show "The Bachelor" - we even have the crying women. I haven't been a teenager for a long time but i enjoy young adult books but even this one stretched my sense of credulity. The plot was weak and the characters one dimensional. Maybe book 2 will be better but i don't think I will be reading it. I gave the first book a try but it let me down - there are too many good books out there that I don't want to waste my time on something that is mediocre. ( )
  mfbarry | Jan 30, 2014 |
hunger games meets the bachelor- I can see why they want to make this a tv show. ( )
  bp0128bd | Jan 24, 2014 |
Wow! I'm actually really surprised with the many negative reviews and low ratings people have given this book. Having read this in a few short hours today, I must say that I really enjoyed The Selection and look forward to reading the sequel.

The plot reminded me of [b:Violet Eyes: A Retelling of the "Princess and the Pea"|6609571|Violet Eyes A Retelling of the "Princess and the Pea" (Once Upon a Time)|Debbie Vigui|http://photo.goodreads.com/books/1348583363s/6609571.jpg|6803537] in that there was a competition of sorts to marry the prince but not...meaning that there were no actual tests but the girls themseleves competed for the prince' attention. Much depended on the Prince' decision like The Bachelor. I, for one, am NOT a fan of The Bachelor or any similar shows but The Selection is full of danger, romance, heartbreak, and true friendship. It also highlights the injustices of inequality based on the Caste individuals are born into and how to move past the shallow and petty system. I loved how the MC, America, was not afraid to do what was right and stood up for others when no one else would.

“Good. Some help. Girls, you will immediately get to the water stores in the back and begin serving refreshments to the royal family and the ladies. Get going, now,” she commanded.
“No.” I turned to Anne and gave her my first real order. “Anne, please take some refreshments to the king, queen, and prince and then come join me.” I faced Silvia. “The rest can fend for themselves. They chose to leave their maids alone, they can get their own damn water. Mine will be sitting with me. Come, ladies.”
I knew we were close enough to the royals that they would have heard me. In my quest to have a level of authority, I’d spoken a little too loudly. But I didn’t care if they thought I was rude. Lucy was more frightened than most of the people in this room. She was trembling head to foot, and there was no way I’d have her serving people half her equal in goodness in her state.

I did struggle a bit in picturing what the world looked like. It is set in the future where they still have cars and cell phones but are divided into working classes that sometimes give the impression of a period of time from long ago...long, long ago.
I just lay there, still. It felt like only a few moments before my maids quietly tapped on my door. I let them in and, as strange as it was, let them dress me. They were just so excited to be helpful, I couldn’t ask them to leave again.
They pulled parts of my hair back with delicate pins and freshened my makeup. The dress—which, along with the rest of my wardrobe, had been created by their hands—was deep green and floor length.

A more than merely entertaining read, The Selection deserves to be read by any and all YA fans. Happy reading everyone! ^.^ ( )
  CLovestoread | Jan 11, 2014 |
Let’s make The Bachelor into a book series! Well, it wasn’t the best book I’ve ever read, but it wasn’t awful. The names were unfortunate. America Singer….really? The plot moves along pretty steadily. I wasn’t ever sure which guy to root for. I’m still not. I haven’t fallen in love with either guy yet. So she holds the reader arms length from investing too much into either male lead. That is tough to do as an author because you have to give someone for the reader to connect with as well as believe that either guy can be a good candidate for the main’s true love. Most don’t bother too much with convincing the reader of the latter. Unearthly is the exception. Cynthia Hand was able to make me fall in love with both guys fully while I was still unsure which of the two, circumstances would allow to stay together. I feel unsure who Cassia will end up with, but I’m not entirely excited about either guy either. I needed more meat to the men. One she has history with, but we didn’t get enough to love him for it and the other has almost no history but less time with her too so we still don’t know him that well.

I confess to enjoying The Bachelor…a season…or few and it is kind of funny to read and hear situations from the show played out in this book. It does interrupt the flow in some places where I start to feel a bit too close to reality tv than “dystopian” novel.

I’m also unsure of this whole caste system. In all the ways that America is pretty smart and savvy, she doesn’t really question the caste system. Why is that?! How can you see that something is so broken like that and not despise it? I kept reading and wondering if I wanted her to fall in love with the family who propagated and led a system like that. DO I want her to be the princess of Illea when maybe Illea is not the best thing for her own family and friends? I might read the other books to find out. I’ll keep you posted.

http://booksbeyondtheend.com/the-selection-review/ ( )
  booksbydtheend | Jan 10, 2014 |
If anyone compares this to The Hunger Games I will kill them.

The Selection is one of those books I read because of the cover, like [b:Incarnate|8573642|Incarnate (Newsoul, #1)|Jodi Meadows|http://photo.goodreads.com/books/1307385651s/8573642.jpg|13442466] by [a:Jodi Meadows|4116488|Jodi Meadows|http://photo.goodreads.com/authors/1279560685p2/4116488.jpg]. I honestly don't know what to make of it.

This gets one extra star out of pure whim. (Because I stayed up all night (a recurrent tendency), and then when I read the Acknowledgements, the first line started off as "Okay, just in case you're really busy or tired because you stayed up late finishing, I want to thank you first for finishing my book" and then I had to smile.)

But let me tell you, that was my first real smile through the entire book. I was not impressed with the cornball story or the cheesy prose. Also, there is The Dreaded Love Triangle of Doom, and I didn't know how to feel about either one of the men. It's the same Peeta-and-Gale-Edward-and-Jacob-esque twosome all over again. It could be either, they're equally...let's say interesting.

I'm not even sure I like America Singer, she is so confused. Here's three words for you: Insecure, immature, icing. Yes, you read that right. America is a mixture of sugar and butter.)

Will I read the sequel? I just might. It's like The Bachelor, you know you hate it but you'll end up watching it anyway.
( )
  potterhead9.75 | Jan 5, 2014 |
Thirty five girls are chosen to compete for the hand in marriage of handsome Prince Maxon in the land known as Illéa. America Singer, a musician and member of a lower caste, enters her name in the lottery after her crush Aspen casts her off. She doesn’t expect to get chosen and is surprised when her name is announced. Soon she journeys to the palace to meet the prince and appear in broadcasts with the other contestants. As she gets to know Maxon, her feelings for him blossom, but the Selection is marred by increasingly violent rebel attacks. What do the rebels want? Why does the king suppress the region’s history? And what’s America to do when Aspen joins the draft and shows up as a palace guard?

The world-building works in this novel that’s part fantasy and partly a take-off on reality shows.
As a reader, you quickly become invested in America’s happiness and wonder how she might help the country if she ends up as Maxon’s bride. But his choice isn’t made by the last page. You have to tune in to the sequel to continue the story and might find this tactic somewhat frustrating.

Accustomed to reading romance novels, I would have liked a conclusive ending. It disturbs me that I might have to read two more books to reach a finale, but I like the story enough that it might be worth the wait. I know how I would like this tale to end. I just wish it wouldn’t take three books to cross that finish line. ( )
  NancyJCohen | Jan 2, 2014 |
I wanted to write this review for a long time because I loved the book and the series so much. I've read it a while ago and don't quite remember all the details so I'm gonna re-read it and then write a full review. It's just a great bookseries. ( )
  JulieRight | Dec 30, 2013 |
Well the world building is a little poor, it was a nice quick read. ( )
  newskepticx | Dec 18, 2013 |
Showing 1-25 of 149 (next | show all)

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
236 wanted5 pay

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (3.85)
0.5
1 11
1.5 1
2 22
2.5 3
3 72
3.5 17
4 106
4.5 16
5 104

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | LibraryThing.com | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 89,477,893 books! | Top bar: Always visible