HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Emma in charge by David McPhail
Loading...

Emma in charge

by David McPhail

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
56None210,933 (2.5)None
Recently added byjstahura, cesbooks, cesdemo

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0525474110, Hardcover)

Emma is back! This time, the little bear with a big heart wants to be the boss.Emma shepherds her little flock of favorite toys through a busy schedule—there's breakfast and schooltime, a fun recess and music, and even a checkup at the doctor. After a full day, Emma gathers up the brood for a class trip and finally—a nap with Dad. Whew! Being in charge sure is hard work! Beloved author-illustrator David McPhail offers up another sweet and funny tale in this well-loved series, in the tradition of Fix-it, Emma's Pet, and Emma's Vacation.

(retrieved from Amazon Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:24:36 -0400)

Emma pretends that she and her dolls spend a day at school.

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
1 wanted1 pay

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (2.5)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 1
3.5
4
4.5
5

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,442,769 books! | Top bar: Always visible