HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Adventures of a Graveyard Girl (A Kait Lenox…
Loading...

Adventures of a Graveyard Girl (A Kait Lenox YA Chick Lit Mystery)…

by Milda Harris

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
101880,191 (4.33)None

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

Fun continuation of Kait's story of crime solving high school adventures. I enjoyed it as much as the first in the series. ( )
  superant | Nov 20, 2014 |
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
I was going to the Homecomming Dance with Ethan Ripley, the most popular guy in school, even though I was the weird girl.
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
For fans of Nancy Drew, Veronica Mars, and female teen sleuths!

FYI - ADVENTURES IN FUNERAL CRASHING (Funeral Crashing Mysteries #1) is currently FREE if you want to check out the start of the series!

Kait Lenox is back! It's Homecoming Dance time and Kait is excited. It's her first dance with a date and that date is none other than one of the hottest, most popular guys in her school, Ethan Ripley! For once Kait doesn't feel like a funeral crashing weird girl and it's the most perfect romantic evening ever...at least until a girl gets murdered in the high school bathroom. Rumors fly, panic ensues, and Kait can't help herself, she assigns herself to the case!
Haiku summary

No descriptions found.

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (4.33)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4 2
4.5
5 1

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 126,517,192 books! | Top bar: Always visible