HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

The Story of Psychology by Morton Hunt
Loading...

The Story of Psychology (1993)

by Morton Hunt

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
229None50,561 (3.78)None
None

None.

Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English (2)

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0385471491, Paperback)

The engrossing, definitive saga of the great thinkers and scientists who for twenty-five hundred years have been investigating the mysteries of the human mind and human behavior.

(retrieved from Amazon Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:20:23 -0400)

(see all 3 descriptions)

In the tradition of Coming of Age in the Milky Way, Cosmos, and The Discoverers--the engrossing, definitive saga of the great thinkers and scientists who for 2,500 years have been investigating the mysteries of the human mind and human behavior. The engrossing, definitive saga of the great thinkers and scientists who for twenty-five hundred years have been investigating the mysteries of the human mind and human behavior.… (more)

» see all 2 descriptions

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
5 avail.
9 wanted
2 pay

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (3.78)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2
2.5 1
3 4
3.5
4 5
4.5
5 5

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | LibraryThing.com | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 93,925,141 books! | Top bar: Always visible