HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Confessions of Almost Girlfriend by Rozett;…
Loading...

Confessions of Almost Girlfriend

by Rozett; Louise

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
3None2,001,085 (5)None
Recently added byebjade, jenniebooks, Boona

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

No descriptions found.

YA. Love stories. Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Cathy Hopkins looking for the next step up, this is a sassy and sparky contemporary YA romance novel about the trials and tribulations of starting high school. The 2nd book in the "Confessions" series following "Confessions Of An Angry Girl". 13 yrs+… (more)

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (5)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5 1

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 120,803,578 books! | Top bar: Always visible