HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Tidal Wave 23: A New World Order Thriller by…
Loading...

Tidal Wave 23: A New World Order Thriller

by Thomas J. Ryan

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
312,001,085 (3)None
Recently added bycyorgason, Ermina, bemislibrary

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

There is a new world order that is threatening the safety of the United States. Special Agent Tristan Wood recovers his flash drive when his partner is arrested for spying. To his surprise there is a new file containing a video showing a Russian nuclear strike. Wood puts his family in danger as he tries to discover if Tidal Wave 23 is a real plot or just some old movie.

Conspiracy theories come to life. ( )
  bemislibrary | Jun 23, 2013 |
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0985626305, Paperback)

HAVE YOU HEARD OF THE NEW WORLD ORDER?
Neither had FBI Special Agent Tristan Wood.

**Awards** 2013 Novel Rocket Thriller Winner, 2013 National Excellence Finalist, 2013 International Book Finalist, 2012 USA Best Book Finalist, 2012 New England Book Honorable Mention, IBPA Ben Franklin Silver for Cover/Art

Tristan Wood is a young Special Agent in Washington, DC, tracking down an elusive accomplice to an assassination attempt on the President, when his FBI partner is shot while allegedly spying for the Russians. Recovering his flash drive, Tristan discovers a mysterious video called “Tidal Wave 23” showing a Russian nuclear strike planned for July 4, America's Independence Day.

Convincing his late partner’s father, Sebastian Graves, to come out of retirement and rejoin the Bureau, they discover the catalyst to nuclear war is a false flag bombing of the Russian embassies. As he learns about the New World Order plan to bring down America, Tristan must fight an uphill battle to save his wife, his new FBI partner, and expose those behind the plot. But as Putin’s new Russian Soviet Socialist Republic prepares to launch its missiles, can he stop a centuries-old conspiracy planned by the richest and most powerful people on the planet?

Award winning author Thomas J. Ryan has created an entirely new genre; The New World Order Thriller. Fans of James Rollins, Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, Brad Meltzer, and John le Carre, will enjoy this blend of conspiracy facts in a fast-paced thriller.

Writer’s Digest – “Tidal Wave 23 … is a bone-chilling tale that will leave readers begging for more. This book should be required reading for anyone, particularly those who accept the status quo. It will totally rattle their comfort zone. The story starts at a good point, with vivid description that gives readers the feeling of being there. The characters are all well drawn, and dialogue rings true to each person talking.”

Dedicated to Alex Jones and his team, this book is a great read for Inforwarriors as well as those they are helping to unplug from the propaganda matrix. False Flags, DUMB Bases, Operation Northwoods, Police State, Federal Reserve, Tidal Wave 21, Underwear Bomber, Eugenics, Gulf War Syndrome, Vaccines, Public Water Fluoridation, Slow Kill Population Control, Georgia Guidestones, Agenda 21, Gulf of Tonkin, 9/11, FEMA Camps, Bilderberg Group, Public Schools, Oklahoma City, PDD-60, Military Industrial Complex, Freemasons, the Illuminati, and more.

(retrieved from Amazon Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:38:17 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (3)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 1
3.5
4
4.5
5

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 125,443,362 books! | Top bar: Always visible