HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Puffy & Blue: The Chronicles of Nine Lives…
Loading...

Puffy & Blue: The Chronicles of Nine Lives Together

by Kayla Fioravanti

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
1None3,689,591NoneNone
Recently added byErmina

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0692381279, Paperback)

Nine lives are never enough to spend with a four-legged best friend. Puffy & Blue chronicles the uplifting true story of the deep friendship between a cat and her girl. Their inspiring companionship overcomes the upheaval of growing up in three countries. Their adventure brings laughter and tears mixed generously with hope and loyalty. Puffy & Blue is purr-fect for fans of Dewey: The Small Town Cat Who Touched the World, Homer's Odyssey: A Fearless Feline Tale, and Marley & Me: Life and Love with the World’s Worst Dog. Experience this unforgettable journey spanning three continents and twenty-one years. Puffy & Blue won the International Book Awards, Readers' Favorite Awards and was a National Indie Excellence Award Finalist.

(retrieved from Amazon Fri, 18 Mar 2016 14:29:30 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio

Popular covers

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,620,550 books! | Top bar: Always visible