HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Time Diving: Be Careful What You Wish For...…
Loading...

Time Diving: Be Careful What You Wish For...

by Craig Robertson

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
4None1,664,912NoneNone

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0989665909, Paperback)

Fans of Somewhere In Time and Slaughterhouse-5 will be spellbound by the convoluted twists in time Mathew Dunsratty's life takes. What if you could go back in time and change some of the regrets which haunted your past? Matt has found a way to change his past. This average, aging man thinks he can now make his life perfect by fixing his previous mistakes. The weight of being able to alter the past proves much more than Matt could have anticipated. What begins as an experiment in meditation uncovers an ability to plant thoughts within the head of his younger self, altering that future. Yet innocent meddling paves the way for increasingly selfish choices. Little by little, the Matt that once was is slowly stripped away. When Matt reboots a high school romance, his future families are shuffled and destroyed. Matt saves John Lennon from being assassinated to help his best friend. But Matt then reconsiders his rescue, which will then cancel the utopian future headed by Lennon's visionary leadership. Matt learns that small changes make all the difference What will the cost of Matt's King Midas touch be to himself and his sanity?

(retrieved from Amazon Sun, 13 Mar 2016 01:53:50 -0500)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Popular covers

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 126,332,872 books! | Top bar: Always visible