HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Don't Close Your Eyes by Robert Ross
Loading...

Don't Close Your Eyes

by Robert Ross

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
21None495,208 (4.33)None

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0786014822, Mass Market Paperback)

In the tradition of Dean Koontz and John Saul comes a mesmerizing tale of spine-tingling suspense. Falls Church, Massachusetts is the sort of sleepy coastal town where the locals have lived for generations. A picture-postcard place. But there's another side to Falls Church...a disturbing history of violence, hatred, and murder. Victoria Kennelly knows all about what lurks in Falls Church. She's never forgotten the night a fire killed her family and something beyond description claimed her childhood friend. The horror of that night drove her all the way to Boston and a new life. But now things are happening in Falls Church again. Bad things. And the only way Victoria can understand the ghosts of her own past is to go back where it all began...and to face the evil that lives in Falls Church. PRAISE FOR ROBERT ROSS AND WHERE DARKNESS LIVES: "Chilling...eerie...I couldn't put it down." --Lisa Jackson. New York Times bestselling author of The Night Before. "The chills begin in the first chapter and foreboding builds with every eagerly turned page. Pure spine-tingling pleasure." --Wendy Corsi Staub. USA Today bestselling author of She Loves Me Not "A delightfully spooky read. Robert Ross will keep you guessing until the end--and then he'll surprise you!" --Tamara Thorne, author of Bad Things

(retrieved from Amazon Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:04:01 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
17 avail.

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (4.33)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 1
3.5
4
4.5
5 2

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,393,604 books! | Top bar: Always visible