HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Quantum Hypnosis Scripts: Neo-Ericksonian…
Loading...

Quantum Hypnosis Scripts: Neo-Ericksonian Scripts That Will Supercharge…

by Jo Ana Starr PhD

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
2None2,551,640NoneNone
Recently added bywebbles, MykalH

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 146998251X, Paperback)

FREE PROFESSIONAL AUDIO HYPNOSIS SESSION INCLUDED WITH PURCHASE!

Do you need complete and effective Hypnosis scripts for your practice or for your own use? Then this is the book for you!

Quantum Hypnosis Scripts is a 222 page book of full length, professional Hypnosis scripts, ideal for either professional use or for Self Hypnosis. As the title suggests, this book focuses exclusively on Hypnosis scripts and instructions for their best use.

In addition to the individual, push-button Hypnosis scripts, Quantum Hypnosis Scripts provides 2 Master Hypnosis Inductions, which are essential to the use of the provided Hypnosis scripts. Also included are 2 Hypnosis Series Programs of 3 Hypnosis scripts each, for Weight Loss and Stress Reduction. Since these applications are ideally treated with a series of sessions which are frequently hard to find as scripts, I think that readers will be pleased with these session scripts

Readers of Quantum Hypnosis Scripts also receive a Bonus FREE full-length audio Hypnosis session, valued at $59, available at the book's website. Detailed information on how to access your free Hypnosis session is available in the last chapter of this book.

Incidentally, if you are a user of Instant Self Hypnosis method or a reader of Eyes Open Self Hypnosis, reading these complete and suggestion-rich scripts will work well for you.

For readers of Quantum Self Hypnosis and students or graduates of NEIH, these are new scripts for you, although the now familiar script framework (the beach scene) is used in all the included scripts. There are also a few important, duplicate Hypnosis applications featured in this book complete with new suggestions.

The general approach for all of the included scripts is ego-strengthening and nurturing and very helpful for professional use as well as for Self-Hypnotists. Also important, there are no scripts in this book that utilize negative programming or aversion therapy. These scripts are all positive, present tense, and affirmative in nature, thus very effective.

This book was written as a stand alone text as well as a companion book to Quantum Self Hypnosis, so readers of that book will find many new and interesting scripts to use in this book.

We decided at the 11th hour to include one of our well-known Stop Smoking Hypnosis scripts because it seemed wrong not to include a script for one of the most popular Hypnosis applications in this first volume of Quantum Hypnosis Scripts. Since this script is not brand new or unique, it is being included as a Bonus script and not being counted as one of the advertised 24 Hypnosis scripts included in this book. While the script isn't unique, it is very effective, so for readers looking for a good Stop Smoking script, enjoy your bonus script!

This book is considered a cornerstone work by many Hypnotherapy professionals working full time in our field. If you are looking for quality, time tested Hypnotherapy scripts, this is the book for you!

(retrieved from Amazon Mon, 05 Sep 2016 12:02:02 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Popular covers

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 127,199,255 books! | Top bar: Always visible