HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Until There Was You (Starlight Hill, #3) by…
Loading...

Until There Was You (Starlight Hill, #3)

by Heatherly Bell

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
9None950,433NoneNone

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0996661808, Paperback)

For fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Mallery. Genevieve has longed for her brother's best friend Wallace as long as she can remember. When she couldn't have the man of her dreams, she married his doppelganger. But Genevieve quickly finds that substitutes are never as good as the real thing. Now, with a disastrous two-month long marriage behind her, she's back in town and about to go after studly, hard-bodied contractor Wallace - the only man who's ever put the cream in her pie. As his best friend's little sister, Genevieve has always been strictly off-limits to Wallace. Just one taste of gorgeous Gen, and he may have discovered the secret ingredient missing in all his serial dating. But when Genevieve's ex-husband shows up in town with hopes to reconcile, Wallace's life is about to get turned upside down ...

(retrieved from Amazon Sat, 09 Jul 2016 12:04:01 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio

Popular covers

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,144,646 books! | Top bar: Always visible