HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

May Day (The Erelong Trilogy Book 2) by…
Loading...

May Day (The Erelong Trilogy Book 2) (edition 2017)

by Gerard O'Neill (Author)

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
3None2,875,502NoneNone
Member:GerardONeill
Title:May Day (The Erelong Trilogy Book 2)
Authors:Gerard O'Neill (Author)
Info:(2017), 420 pages
Collections:Your library
Rating:
Tags:Hard Science Fiction, Suspense, Techno-thriller, Literary Fiction, Apocalyptic, Visionary and Metaphysical, Action and Adventure, Genetic Engineering, Dystopian, Young Adult & College

Work details

May Day by Gerard O'Neill

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
For fans of A. G. Riddle, Scott Sigler, and Nevil Shute's novel On The Beach!

In the year 2018, Sydney is a fortress surrounded by devastation and encircled by brutal government forces preparing to crush an igniting revolution. Two unlikely friends, a headstrong farmhand and a taciturn corporal journey, to the one place they should not go, with a message no one wants to hear.

With time running out, Storm Elliot and Sean Cameron find themselves cornered in a deadly game with unseen players who are being played by ancient forces. In a locked-down city, with the Sun's dark twin approaching and a counter-revolution looming, nothing has prepared them for what is to come.

A smart hard science fiction thriller that offers you a gut-wrenching, heart-pounding, mind-bending read.
Haiku summary

No descriptions found.

No library descriptions found.

LibraryThing Member Giveaway

Gerard O'Neill's book May Day (The Erelong Trilogy Book 2) was available from LibraryThing Member Giveaway.

Quick Links

Popular covers

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 132,578,356 books! | Top bar: Always visible