HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Gods Call by Brother Andrew
Loading...

Gods Call

by Brother Andrew

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
61None194,696 (3.75)None

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0800758374, Paperback)

In the tradition of God's Smuggler, God's Call recounts Brother Andrew's dramatic meetings with world leaders and clandestine encounters with persecuted Christians in communist China, turbulent Africa, and repressive Muslim nations. In the introduction, Brother Andrew reminds readers that the influence of his life and work is not due to any special gifts, but to a simple willingness to walk through the doors God has opened. Along with the stories in God's Call, Brother Andrew presents his life principles in ten simple but powerful steps-steps that can spur readers to pay attention to God's voice, serve him faithfully in every situation, and stay prepared to let God use them in extraordinary ways. More specifically, these practical and encouraging steps help readers consider how to live their life's calling.

(retrieved from Amazon Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:09:12 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
9 wanted

Popular covers

Rating

Average: (3.75)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 3
3.5
4 1
4.5
5 3

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,593,099 books! | Top bar: Always visible