HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

The People of the Sea by Scott Marcano
Loading...

The People of the Sea

by Scott Marcano

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
1None3,689,591NoneNone
Recently added byturbobks

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0741427303, Paperback)

A fantasy novel in the tradition of “The Lord of the Rings” and “Harry Potter,” “The People of the Sea” tells the epic story of two young lovers trying desperately to save their people. Years after being set adrift by misfortune upon an endless expanse of ocean known as the Great Sea, the “people” are given a chance to reach salvation on the mythical “Far Shore.” In order to reach paradise, however, the “People” must choose sides in an apocalyptic war between an evil race, led by the horrific wizard “Shezula” intent on destroying the sea, and a species of light fighting valiantly to save it.

(retrieved from Amazon Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:19:25 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
1 avail.

Popular covers

None

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 120,765,908 books! | Top bar: Always visible