HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

The Mad Scientist's Secret (Amazing…
Loading...

The Mad Scientist's Secret (Amazing Adventure Puzzle Thrillers)

by Marvin Miller

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
29None378,207NoneNone

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0590494384, Paperback)

For fans of Miller's You Be the Jury and You Be the Detective books, this exciting, new picture-puzzle mystery recruits young readers as secret agents who must solve visual puzzles and minute mysteries in order to stop a mad scientist from taking over the world.

(retrieved from Amazon Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:15:50 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
5 avail.

Popular covers

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,110,868 books! | Top bar: Always visible