HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Tales of the Forgotten God Book Set by Dan…
Loading...

Tales of the Forgotten God Book Set

by Dan Hamilton

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
1None3,689,591NoneNone
Recently added bymawoodward

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Book description
Haiku summary

Amazon.com Product Description (ISBN 0830816704, Paperback)

Written in the tradition of The Singer, Dan Hamilton's lyrical and haunting tales of the beggar king and his followers will inspire you on your own faith journey in an age that has forgotten God. The slipcased set includes all three volumes of the trilogy.

(retrieved from Amazon Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:11:14 -0400)

No library descriptions found.

LibraryThing Author

Dan Hamilton is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

profile page | author page

Quick Links

Swap Ebooks Audio
1 avail.

Popular covers

None

Rating

Average: No ratings.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,760,402 books! | Top bar: Always visible