HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. James Goss

    How valid? —
  2. Trevor Baxendale

    How valid? —
  3. Mark Morris

    How valid? —
  4. David Llewellyn

    How valid? —
  5. Gary Russell

    How valid? —
  6. Peter Anghelides

    How valid? —
  7. Sarah Pinborough

    How valid? —
  8. Simon Guerrier

    How valid? —
  9. Dan Abnett

    How valid? —
  10. Justin Richards

    How valid? —
  11. Joseph Lidster

    How valid? —
  12. Phil Ford

    How valid? —
  13. Andy Lane

    How valid? —
  14. George Mann

    How valid? —
  15. Maurice Broaddus

    How valid? —
  16. Mark Michalowski

    How valid? —
  17. Kaaron Warren

    How valid? —
  18. Lavie Tidhar

    How valid? —
  19. Mike Shevdon

    How valid? —
  20. Stephen Hunt

    How valid? —
  21. Tim Waggoner

    How valid? —
  22. Steven Piziks

    How valid? —
  23. Ian Edginton

    How valid? —
  24. Christopher Cooper

    How valid? —
  25. Mark Hodder

    How valid? —
  26. Daniel Blythe

    Author of Autonomy
    How valid? —
  27. Lance Parkin

    Author of The Eyeless
    How valid? —
  28. Ian Whates

    How valid? —
  29. Gary McMahon

    How valid? —
  30. Colin Brake

    How valid? —
  31. Justin Gustainis

    How valid? —
  32. John Joseph Adams

    How valid? —
  33. Jacqueline Rayner

    Author of The Last Dodo
    How valid? —
  34. David Stuart Davies

    How valid? —
  35. Dale Smith

    Author of The Many Hands
    How valid? —
  36. Oli Smith

    Author of Nuclear Time
    How valid? —
  37. Lauren Beukes

    Author of Zoo City, Moxyland
    How valid? —
  38. Sam Siciliano

    How valid? —
  39. Andy Remic

    How valid? —

LibraryThing Author

Guy Adams is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Guy Adams / Guy-Adams profile

Member ratings

Average: (3.62)
0.5
1 4
1.5
2 7
2.5 6
3 47
3.5 15
4 51
4.5 7
5 25

Author pictures (3)

  

(see all 3 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Guy Adams is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Guy Adams is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,297,220 books! | Top bar: Always visible