HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Kunal Basu

Author of The Japanese Wife

Includes the names: Kanal Basu, Kunal Basu

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Chetan Bhagat

    How valid? —
  2. Khushwant Singh

    How valid? —
  3. Amitav Ghosh

    How valid? —
  4. Barry Unsworth

    How valid? —
  5. William Dalrymple

    How valid? —
  6. Anurag Mathur

    How valid? —
  7. R. K. Narayan

    How valid? —
  8. Erich Segal

    Author of Doctors, The Class
    How valid? —
  9. Brian Moore

    How valid? —
  10. Meira Chand

    Author of A Far Horizon
    How valid? —
  11. Bahiyyih Nakhjavani

    Author of The Saddlebag
    How valid? —
  12. Lisa St. Aubin De Teran

    How valid? —
  13. Amit Chaudhuri

    Author of A new world
    How valid? —
  14. Kathryn Harrison

    How valid? —
  15. Siddhartha Deb

    How valid? —
  16. Anita Desai

    Author of The zigzag way
    How valid? —
  17. Janet Gleeson

    How valid? —
  18. Rabindranath Tagore

    How valid? —
  19. Anthony O'Neill

    Author of Scheherazade
    How valid? —
  20. Dermot Healy

    Author of Sudden Times
    How valid? —
  21. Satyajit Ray

    How valid? —
  22. Amish Tripathi

    How valid? —
  23. Adrian Levy

    How valid? —
  24. Salman Rushdie

    How valid? —
  25. David Davidar

    How valid? —
  26. Pankaj Mishra

    How valid? —
  27. Abraham Eraly

    How valid? —
  28. Isabella Lucy Bird

    How valid? —
  29. Deborah Moggach

    Author of In the Dark
    How valid? —
  30. Tash Aw

    How valid? —
  31. Lawrence Norfolk

    How valid? —
  32. Kanan Makiya

    Author of The Rock
    How valid? —
  33. Anita Rau Badami

    Author of Tamarind Mem
    How valid? —
  34. Upamanyu Chatterjee

    How valid? —
  35. Hari Kunzru

    How valid? —
  36. Robert Irwin

    How valid? —
  37. Meenakshi Reddy Madhavan

    Author of You Are Here
    How valid? —
  38. Jenny White

    How valid? —
  39. Nada A. Jarrar

    Author of Somewhere, Home
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.05)
0.5 2
1 2
1.5 2
2 7
2.5 2
3 17
3.5 3
4 12
4.5 2
5 3

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Kunal Basu is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Kunal Basu is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,929,629 books! | Top bar: Always visible