HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Janet Benge

Author of Gladys Aylward: The Adventure of a Lifetime

Includes the names: Janet Benge

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Geoff Benge

    How valid? —
  2. Dave Jackson

    How valid? —
  3. Renee Meloche

    How valid? —
  4. Clyde Robert Bulla

    How valid? —
  5. John Hudson Tiner

    How valid? —
  6. Jeffrey Lord

    How valid? —
  7. Chuck Black

    How valid? —
  8. Elizabeth Yates

    How valid? —
  9. Genevieve Foster

    How valid? —
  10. Bobbie Kalman

    How valid? —
  11. Patricia St. John

    How valid? —
  12. Joanne Williamson

    How valid? —
  13. Mildred A. Martin

    How valid? —
  14. Arleta Richardson

    How valid? —
  15. Diane Stanley

    How valid? —
  16. Douglas Bond

    How valid? —
  17. Philip Smith

    How valid? —
  18. Jean Lee Latham

    How valid? —
  19. Meindert DeJong

    How valid? —
  20. Gloria Repp

    How valid? —
  21. Jeanne Bendick

    How valid? —
  22. G. A. Henty

    How valid? —
  23. Wendy Lawton

    How valid? —
  24. Daphne Spraggett

    How valid? —
  25. Henry Winterfeld

    How valid? —
  26. Pilar Molina Llorente

    Author of The Apprentice
    How valid? —
  27. Richard L. Neuberger

    How valid? —
  28. Margaretha Shemin

    How valid? —
  29. Beverley Birch

    How valid? —
  30. David R. Collins

    How valid? —
  31. June Hathersmith

    How valid? —
  32. Irene Howat

    How valid? —
  33. Betty M Hockett

    How valid? —
  34. Eleanor Frances Lattimore

    How valid? —
  35. Ann Weil (1908-1969)

    How valid? —
  36. Harold Lamb

    How valid? —
  37. Joanne Shetler

    How valid? —
  38. Trundle

    How valid? —
  39. Leonard Everett Fisher

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.12)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 3
2.5 2
3 19
3.5 9
4 37
4.5 5
5 48

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Janet Benge is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Janet Benge is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,830,147 books! | Top bar: Always visible