HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Andrew Breitbart (1969–2012)

Author of Righteous Indignation: Excuse Me While I Save the World!

Includes the names: Andrew Breitbart

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Mark R. Levin

    How valid? —
  2. Mark Steyn

    How valid? —
  3. Sarah Palin

    How valid? —
  4. Jonah Goldberg

    How valid? —
  5. Bernard Goldberg

    How valid? —
  6. Larry Schweikart

    How valid? —
  7. Ann Coulter

    How valid? —
  8. Richard B. Cheney

    How valid? —
  9. John Stossel

    How valid? —
  10. David Mamet

    How valid? —
  11. Stanley Kurtz

    How valid? —
  12. Greg Gutfeld

    How valid? —
  13. Karl Rove

    How valid? —
  14. Christopher Hitchens

    How valid? —
  15. George W. Bush

    Author of Decision Points
    How valid? —
  16. Daniel Hannan

    How valid? —
  17. David Limbaugh

    How valid? —
  18. Laura Ingraham

    How valid? —
  19. Rick Perry

    How valid? —
  20. Harry Stein

    How valid? —
  21. Byron York

    How valid? —
  22. Dennis Prager

    How valid? —
  23. Dinesh D'Souza

    How valid? —
  24. Nicholas Wapshott

    How valid? —
  25. Glenn Beck

    How valid? —
  26. Michelle Malkin

    How valid? —
  27. Brian C. Anderson

    How valid? —
  28. Paul M. Johnson

    Author of Creators
    How valid? —
  29. Alex Kerr

    How valid? —
  30. David Kupelian

    How valid? —
  31. Jean-Fran├žois Revel

    How valid? —
  32. Thomas Sowell

    How valid? —
  33. Peter Collier

    How valid? —
  34. Julia Phillips

    How valid? —
  35. William Goldman

    How valid? —
  36. Miles Corwin

    How valid? —
  37. Lee Harris

    How valid? —
  38. David Horowitz

    How valid? —
  39. Peter Biskind

    How valid? —
  40. Tom Shales

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.1)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 2
3.5 2
4 14
4.5 1
5 5

Related book awards

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Andrew Breitbart is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Andrew Breitbart is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,799,606 books! | Top bar: Always visible