HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. KGB readings, NYC 2006, photo by Cory Doctorow

KGB readings, NYC 2006, photo by Cory Doctorow

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Charles de Lint

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  2. Terri Windling

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  3. Gardner Dozois

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  4. Robin McKinley

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  5. Patricia A. McKillip

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  6. Tanith Lee

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. Jane Yolen

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  8. Patricia Briggs

    How valid? —
  9. Ellen Kushner

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  10. Stephen Jones

    How valid? —
  11. Catherynne M. Valente

    How valid? —
  12. David G. Hartwell

    How valid? —
  13. Ilona Andrews

    How valid? —
  14. Emma Bull

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  15. Patricia C. Wrede

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  16. Holly Black

    Author of Tithe, Valiant, Kin
    How valid? —
  17. Jonathan Strahan

    How valid? —
  18. Pamela Dean

    How valid? —
  19. P. N. Elrod

    How valid? —
  20. Seanan McGuire

    How valid? —
  21. Esther Friesner

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  22. Robert Silverberg

    How valid? —
  23. Peter S. Beagle

    How valid? —
  24. C. E. Murphy

    How valid? —
  25. Rachel Caine

    How valid? —
  26. Elizabeth Bear

    How valid? —
  27. Kim Harrison

    How valid? —
  28. James Tiptree, Jr.

    How valid? —
  29. Martin H. Greenberg

    How valid? —
  30. Jim Butcher

    How valid? —
  31. Will Shetterly

    How valid? —
  32. Charlaine Harris

    How valid? —
  33. John Joseph Adams

    How valid? —
  34. Jeff Gelb

    How valid? —
  35. Steven Brust

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  36. Laird Barron

    How valid? —
  37. Jack Zipes

    How valid? —
  38. Kat Richardson

    How valid? —
  39. George R. R. Martin

    How valid? —
  40. Harlan Ellison

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  41. Samuel R. Delany

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  42. Kelly Link

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  43. Pamela Dean

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.8)
0.5
1 15
1.5 6
2 100
2.5 30
3 473
3.5 141
4 771
4.5 60
5 415

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ellen Datlow is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ellen Datlow is composed of 20 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,217,484 books! | Top bar: Always visible