HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Shelagh Delaney (1939–2011)

Author of A Taste of Honey: A Play

Includes the names: DELANEY SHELAGH

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Harold Pinter

    How valid? —
  2. George Bernard Shaw

    How valid? —
  3. Tom Stoppard

    How valid? —
  4. Caryl Churchill

    Author of Top Girls, Cloud 9
    How valid? —
  5. John Osborne

    How valid? —
  6. Alan Sillitoe

    How valid? —
  7. Jean Anouilh

    How valid? —
  8. Arthur Miller

    How valid? —
  9. John Osborne

    Author of The Entertainer
    How valid? —
  10. Eugene O'Neill

    How valid? —
  11. Jean Genet

    How valid? —
  12. Lanford Wilson

    How valid? —
  13. Joe Orton

    How valid? —
  14. Arthur Kopit

    How valid? —
  15. Peter Shaffer

    How valid? —
  16. Neil Simon

    How valid? —
  17. Paul Kozelka

    How valid? —
  18. A. R. Gurney

    How valid? —
  19. Bertolt Brecht

    How valid? —
  20. Samuel Beckett

    How valid? —
  21. Eugene Ionesco

    How valid? —
  22. Ira Levin

    How valid? —
  23. Christopher Fry

    How valid? —
  24. Keith Waterhouse

    Author of Billy Liar
    How valid? —
  25. Luigi Pirandello

    How valid? —
  26. T. S. Eliot

    How valid? —
  27. Federico García Lorca

    Author of Three Tragedies
    How valid? —
  28. Edward Albee

    How valid? —
  29. Ricardo Quintana

    How valid? —
  30. William Shakespeare

    How valid? —
  31. Evelyn Waugh

    How valid? —
  32. Henry Hewes

    How valid? —
  33. H. G. Wells

    Author of Tono-Bungay
    How valid? —
  34. Woody Allen

    How valid? —
  35. Charles McGaw

    How valid? —
  36. Jean Cocteau

    How valid? —
  37. David Mamet

    Author of Speed-the-Plow
    How valid? —
  38. Kenneth Macgowan

    How valid? —
  39. Lynne Reid Banks

    How valid? —
  40. Laurie Lee

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.52)
0.5
1
1.5
2 4
2.5 2
3 14
3.5 5
4 15
4.5 1
5 5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Shelagh Delaney is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Shelagh Delaney is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,794,322 books! | Top bar: Always visible