HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Kim Falconer

Author of Vampires Gone Wild (Supernatural Underground)

Includes the names: Kim Falcon, Kim Falconer
Also includes: Kim (3)

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Kerrelyn Sparks

    How valid? —
  2. Kresley Cole

    How valid? —
  3. Lynsay Sands

    How valid? —
  4. Alex Archer

    How valid? —
  5. Don Pendleton

    How valid? —
  6. Gena Showalter

    How valid? —
  7. Kylie Chan

    How valid? —
  8. Terry Spear

    How valid? —
  9. Larissa Ione

    How valid? —
  10. Nalini Singh

    How valid? —
  11. Ian Irvine

    How valid? —
  12. Barb Hendee

    How valid? —
  13. Rachel Aaron

    How valid? —
  14. Shelly Laurenston

    How valid? —
  15. Lawrence Block

    How valid? —
  16. Kristin Naca

    How valid? —
  17. Caitlin Kittredge

    How valid? —
  18. Ian McCallum

    How valid? —
  19. Estelle Lazer

    How valid? —
  20. Marjorie M. Liu

    How valid? —
  21. Andrew James Hartley

    Author of Will Power
    How valid? —
  22. Katie MacAlister

    How valid? —
  23. Sherrilyn Kenyon

    How valid? —
  24. Jonathan Oliver

    How valid? —
  25. Elisabeth Naughton

    Author of Bound
    How valid? —
  26. Jennifer Ashley

    Author of Hard Mated
    How valid? —
  27. Benton Rain Patterson

    How valid? —
  28. James Barclay

    How valid? —
  29. Traci Harding

    Author of Gene of Isis
    How valid? —
  30. Shiloh Walker

    Author of The Protected
    How valid? —
  31. Erica Hayes

    Author of Shadowglass
    How valid? —
  32. Edward Lee

    How valid? —
  33. Walter Greatshell

    How valid? —
  34. Scott Christianson

    How valid? —
  35. Colleen Gleason

    Author of Night Betrayed
    How valid? —
  36. John C. McManus

    How valid? —
  37. Mark Charan Newton

    Author of City of Ruin
    How valid? —
  38. Jacquelyn Frank

    Author of Jacob, Noah
    How valid? —
  39. K. J. Taylor

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.05)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5 1
3 9
3.5
4 7
4.5
5 12

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Kim Falconer is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Kim Falconer is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,032,688 books! | Top bar: Always visible