HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Alastair Finlan

Author of The Gulf War 1991

Includes the names: Alistair Finlan, Alastair Finlan, Dr Alastair Finlan

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Gordon Williamson

    How valid? —
  2. Angus Konstam

    How valid? —
  3. Steve Zaloga

    How valid? —
  4. Gordon L. Rottman

    How valid? —
  5. Daniel Marston

    How valid? —
  6. Efraim Karsh

    How valid? —
  7. Mir Bahmanyar

    How valid? —
  8. Rene Chartrand

    How valid? —
  9. Martin Windrow

    How valid? —
  10. Ken Ford

    How valid? —
  11. Todd Fisher

    How valid? —
  12. David M. Horner

    How valid? —
  13. Gregory Fremont-Barnes

    How valid? —
  14. David Westwood

    How valid? —
  15. Stephen Hart

    How valid? —
  16. Robin Havers

    How valid? —
  17. Derek Varble

    How valid? —
  18. Carter Malkasian

    Author of The Korean War
    How valid? —
  19. Duncan Anderson

    How valid? —
  20. Andrew Wiest

    How valid? —
  21. Siegfried Breyer

    How valid? —
  22. Charles M. Robinson, III

    How valid? —
  23. Jurg Meister

    How valid? —
  24. Charles Stephenson

    How valid? —
  25. Robert S. Rush

    How valid? —
  26. H. T. Lenton

    How valid? —
  27. Kenneth Estes

    How valid? —
  28. Douglas V. Meed

    How valid? —
  29. Nigel Thomas

    How valid? —
  30. Adrian English

    How valid? —
  31. Helmoed-Römer Heitman

    How valid? —
  32. Thomas L. Jentz

    How valid? —
  33. Simon Dunstan

    How valid? —
  34. Carl Smith

    How valid? —
  35. Carl Benn

    Author of War of 1812
    How valid? —
  36. Terence Wise

    How valid? —
  37. Philip Katcher

    How valid? —
  38. William McElwee

    How valid? —
  39. Peter Cottrell

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.25)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5 1
3 2
3.5 2
4 1
4.5
5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Alastair Finlan is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Alastair Finlan is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,251,813 books! | Top bar: Always visible