HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Michel Gay

Author of Zee Is Not Scared

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Douglas Florian

    How valid? —
  2. Mélanie Watt

    How valid? —
  3. Arthur Geisert

    Author of Oops
    How valid? —
  4. Ethan Long

    Author of Tickle the Duck
    How valid? —
  5. Uri Shulevitz

    Author of So Sleepy Story
    How valid? —
  6. Peter Sís

    Author of Ship Ahoy!
    How valid? —
  7. Grace Lin

    How valid? —
  8. Emily Jenkins

    How valid? —
  9. Leo Lionni

    How valid? —
  10. Nick Bruel

    Author of Boing!
    How valid? —
  11. Sebastian Meschenmoser

    How valid? —
  12. Jane Yolen

    How valid? —
  13. Lois Duncan

    Author of I Walk at Night
    How valid? —
  14. Remy Charlip

    Author of Fortunately
    How valid? —
  15. Carmen Tafolla

    How valid? —
  16. Olivier Tallec

    How valid? —
  17. John Himmelman

    How valid? —
  18. Meg Rosoff

    How valid? —
  19. Anita Lobel

    How valid? —
  20. Walter Dean Myers

    How valid? —
  21. Saxton Freymann

    Author of Fast Food
    How valid? —
  22. Peter McCarty

    How valid? —
  23. Sam McBratney

    How valid? —
  24. Susanna Pitzer

    How valid? —
  25. Angela Johnson

    Author of Wind Flyers
    How valid? —
  26. Davide Calì

    How valid? —
  27. Yvan Pommaux

    How valid? —
  28. Julia Durango

    Author of Cha-Cha Chimps
    How valid? —
  29. Bob Graham

    How valid? —
  30. Jane Cutler

    How valid? —
  31. Emily Gravett

    How valid? —
  32. Phyllis Root

    How valid? —
  33. Ruth Brown

    Author of Toad
    How valid? —
  34. Peggy Rathmann

    How valid? —
  35. Eric A. Kimmel

    How valid? —
  36. Robert Munsch

    Author of Playhouse
    How valid? —
  37. Ellen Stoll Walsh

    Author of Mouse Count
    How valid? —
  38. Anne F. Rockwell

    How valid? —
  39. Priscilla Friedrich

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.3)
0.5
1
1.5
2 6
2.5 1
3 8
3.5 2
4 8
4.5
5 3

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Michel Gay is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Michel Gay is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,749,440 books! | Top bar: Always visible