HomeGroupsTalkMoreZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Jasmine Guillory

Author of The Wedding Date

Includes the names: Jasmine Guillory (author)

MembersReviewsPopularityRatingFavorited   Events   
2,0461519,749 (3.61)21
The Wedding Date 831 copies, 66 reviews
The Proposal 549 copies, 43 reviews
The Wedding Party 261 copies, 19 reviews
Royal Holiday 211 copies, 14 reviews
Party of Two 191 copies, 9 reviews
2018 (26) 2019 (48) 2020 (20) adult (9) African American (8) ARC (14) audiobook (17) Berkeley (9) California (45) chick lit (39) Christmas (16) contemporary (50) contemporary fiction (10) contemporary romance (54) diverse (12) ebook (33) England (9) fiction (147) humor (9) interracial (13) Kindle (26) lawyers (8) library (18) library book (7) Los Angeles (26) netgalley (10) novel (12) own (12) POC (11) politics (9) read (23) read in 2018 (20) read in 2019 (31) read in 2020 (12) romance (272) San Francisco (15) series (11) The Wedding Date (12) to-read (231) wedding (11)

Jasmine Guillory has 1 upcoming event.

Feb
10
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Love Through the Ages panel!
Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Christiansburg, Wednesday, February 10 at 7pm
On Wednesday, February 10, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) or Twitter (@BNBuzz) pages for our “Love Through the Ages” panel featuring: Julia Quinn / BRIDGERTON: THE DUKE AND I; Jasmine Guillory / WHILE WE WERE DATING; Alisha Rai / FIRST COMES LIKE; Eloisa James / WILDE CHILD; and Sophie Jordan / THE DUKE EFFECT. (Carmen.et.Error)
Event location: Virtual Event
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical name
Legal name
Other names
Date of birth
Date of death
Burial location
Gender
Nationality
Country (for map)
Birthplace
Place of death
Cause of death
Places of residence
Education
Occupations
Relationships
Organizations
Awards and honors
Agents
Short biography
Disambiguation notice

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.61)
0.5 1
1 8
1.5 4
2 43
2.5 18
3 154
3.5 65
4 227
4.5 25
5 79

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jasmine Guillory is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jasmine Guillory is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 154,628,878 books! | Top bar: Always visible