Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Glen Erik Hamilton

Author of Past Crimes

MembersReviewsPopularityRatingFavorited   Events   
3062067,846 (3.83)1
Glen Erik Hamilton is an American author, born in Seattle, Washington. He is the author of the Van Shaw Novels series which includes the titles, Past Crimes, Hard Cold Winter, and Every Day Above Ground. His debut novel, Past Crimes, won the Anthony, Macavity, and Strand Magazine Critics award for Best First Novel. (Bowker Author Biography)
— biography from Past Crimes
… (more)
Past Crimes 126 copies, 11 reviews
Hard Cold Winter 59 copies, 2 reviews
Every Day Above Ground 49 copies, 3 reviews
Mercy River 28 copies, 1 review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical name
Legal name
Other names
Date of birth
Date of death
Burial location
Country (for map)
Place of death
Cause of death
Places of residence
Awards and honors
Short biography
Disambiguation notice

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.83)
2 5
2.5 2
3 14
3.5 8
4 27
4.5 4
5 16

Author pictures (2)


(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Glen Erik Hamilton is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.


Glen Erik Hamilton is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…


About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 182,777,134 books! | Top bar: Always visible