HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Laurell K. Hamilton

    How valid? — All: (8 members)
  2. Kelley Armstrong

    Author of Bitten, Stolen, Haunted
    How valid? — All: (5 members)
  3. Patricia Briggs

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  4. Jim Butcher

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  5. Charlaine Harris

    How valid? — All: (9 members)
  6. Rachel Caine

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  7. Jeaniene Frost

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  8. Carrie Vaughn

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  9. Ilona Andrews

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  10. Karen Chance

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  11. MaryJanice Davidson

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  12. Lilith Saintcrow

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Meg Cabot

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. Keri Arthur

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  15. Vicki Pettersson

    How valid? —
  16. Katie MacAlister

    How valid? —
  17. Chloe Neill

    How valid? —
  18. Faith Hunter

    How valid? —
  19. Jennifer Estep

    How valid? —
  20. Lynsay Sands

    How valid? —
  21. Seanan McGuire

    How valid? —
  22. Rachel Vincent

    How valid? —
  23. C. E. Murphy

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  24. Yasmine Galenorn

    How valid? —
  25. Jenna Black

    How valid? —
  26. Kat Richardson

    How valid? —
  27. P. N. Elrod

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  28. Richelle Mead

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  29. Devon Monk

    How valid? —
  30. Kalayna Price

    How valid? —
  31. Jaye Wells

    How valid? —
  32. Jocelynn Drake

    How valid? —
  33. Trisha Telep

    How valid? —
  34. Eileen Wilks

    How valid? —
  35. Caitlin Kittredge

    How valid? —
  36. P. C. Cast

    Author of Marked, Chosen, Untamed
    How valid? —
  37. Diana Pharaoh Francis

    How valid? —
  38. Marjorie M. Liu

    How valid? —
  39. Michelle Sagara

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  40. Kim Harrison

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  41. Jim Butcher

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (3 members)

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.03)
0.5 12
1 94
1.5 30
2 356
2.5 127
3 1683
3.5 532
4 3653
4.5 383
5 3373

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Kim Harrison is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Kim Harrison is composed of 8 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,387,260 books! | Top bar: Always visible