HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Alfred Hutton (1839–1910)

Author of The Sword and the Centuries

Includes the names: Alfred Hutton

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Christian Henry Tobler

    How valid? —
  2. Guy Windsor

    How valid? —
  3. Stephen Hand

    How valid? —
  4. Ewart Oakeshott

    How valid? —
  5. Egerton Castle

    How valid? —
  6. J. Christoph Amberger

    How valid? —
  7. Salvator Fabris

    How valid? —
  8. Fillipo Vadi

    How valid? —
  9. William M. Gaugler

    How valid? —
  10. Sydney Anglo

    How valid? —
  11. Hans Talhoffer

    How valid? —
  12. B. A. Reid

    How valid? —
  13. William E. Wilson

    How valid? —
  14. Members of Wordplay Syposium International

    How valid? —
  15. Paul Wagner

    How valid? —
  16. William Hope

    How valid? —
  17. Domenico Angelo

    How valid? —
  18. David Lindholm

    How valid? —
  19. Jeffrey L. Singman

    How valid? —
  20. Grzegorz Zabinski

    How valid? —
  21. Monsieur L'Abbat

    How valid? —
  22. Camillo Agrippa

    How valid? —
  23. Richard Francis Burton

    How valid? —
  24. Terry Brown

    How valid? —
  25. Ken Mondschein

    How valid? —
  26. Luigi Barbasetti

    How valid? —
  27. Craig Turner

    How valid? —
  28. Richard Cohen

    How valid? —
  29. Robert Baldick

    How valid? —
  30. Barbara Holland

    How valid? —
  31. Massimo Malipiero

    How valid? —
  32. George Cameron Stone

    How valid? —
  33. John Clements

    How valid? —
  34. Giacomo Di Grassi

    How valid? —
  35. Brian R. Price

    How valid? —
  36. David James Knight

    How valid? —
  37. Joachim Meyer

    How valid? —
  38. R. G. Allanson-Winn

    How valid? —
  39. Ann Hyland

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.5)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5 1
3 4
3.5 1
4 3
4.5
5 1

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Alfred Hutton is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Alfred Hutton is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,851,314 books! | Top bar: Always visible