HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Peggy Kahn

Author of Welcome to Birdwell Island

Includes the names: Peggy Kahn

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Norman Bridwell

    How valid? —
  2. Stan Berenstain

    How valid? —
  3. Ann M. Martin

    How valid? —
  4. Andrew Clements

    How valid? —
  5. Susan Saunders

    How valid? —
  6. Marc Brown

    How valid? —
  7. Josephine Page

    How valid? —
  8. Kathryn Lewis

    How valid? —
  9. Mindy Menschell

    How valid? —
  10. Bob Barkly

    How valid? —
  11. Kathryn Riley

    How valid? —
  12. Paulette Bourgeois

    How valid? —
  13. Tim Johnson

    How valid? —
  14. Sandy Fass

    How valid? —
  15. Philemon Sturges

    How valid? —
  16. Houghton Mifflin Company

    How valid? —
  17. David L. Harrison

    How valid? —
  18. Delores Lowe Friedman

    How valid? —
  19. Donna Lugg Pape

    How valid? —
  20. Robin Bernard

    How valid? —
  21. Walt Disney Productions

    How valid? —
  22. Veronica Freeman Ellis

    How valid? —
  23. Linda Hartley

    How valid? —
  24. Janet Klausner

    How valid? —
  25. Stephen Cosgrove

    How valid? —
  26. Fay Robinson

    How valid? —
  27. Eleanor Hudson

    How valid? —
  28. Tanner Ottley Gay

    How valid? —
  29. Suzy Kline

    Author of All in Fun
    How valid? —
  30. John Wilson

    How valid? —
  31. Anne W Phillips

    How valid? —
  32. Anne Sibley O'Brien

    How valid? —
  33. Joe Spinone

    How valid? —
  34. Virginia Mueller

    How valid? —
  35. Jeannie Berger

    Author of Our Plants
    How valid? —
  36. Lillian Hoban

    How valid? —
  37. Rita V Partridge

    How valid? —
  38. Robert McKissack

    How valid? —
  39. Judy Scheu

    How valid? —
  40. Alex Haber

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.29)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 4
3.5
4 1
4.5
5 1

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Peggy Kahn is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Peggy Kahn is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,693,011 books! | Top bar: Always visible