HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Jonathan Kaplan (1)

This page covers the author of The Dressing Station: A Surgeon's Chronicle of War and Medicine.

For other authors named Jonathan Kaplan, see the disambiguation page.

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Thomas Pakenham

    How valid? —
  2. Alexandra Fuller

    How valid? —
  3. Atul Gawande

    How valid? —
  4. Max Du Preez

    How valid? —
  5. William Boyd

    How valid? —
  6. Laurie Garrett

    How valid? —
  7. Eve Palmer

    How valid? —
  8. Paul Scott

    How valid? —
  9. Ryszard Kapuściński

    How valid? —
  10. Rian Malan

    How valid? —
  11. Katrina Firlik

    How valid? —
  12. Paul Fussell

    How valid? —
  13. Tim Butcher

    How valid? —
  14. Felipe Fernández-Armesto

    How valid? —
  15. Khassan Baiev

    How valid? —
  16. Robert M. Sapolsky

    How valid? —
  17. Michael J. Collins

    How valid? —
  18. Damon Galgut

    Author of The Good Doctor
    How valid? —
  19. Jon Ronson

    How valid? —
  20. David Armine Howarth

    Author of We die alone
    How valid? —
  21. Orlando Figes

    How valid? —
  22. Thomas Lynch

    How valid? —
  23. Sheri Fink

    How valid? —
  24. P. J. O'Rourke

    How valid? —
  25. Robert Hughes

    Author of The Fatal Shore
    How valid? —
  26. Olive Schreiner

    How valid? —
  27. Anthony Burgess

    Author of Earthly Powers
    How valid? —
  28. Antony Beevor

    Author of Stalingrad
    How valid? —
  29. Martin Amis

    Author of Experience
    How valid? —
  30. Paul Torday

    How valid? —
  31. Christopher Hitchens

    How valid? —
  32. Edward Ziegler

    How valid? —
  33. Gabriel Weston

    How valid? —
  34. Donald R. Morris

    How valid? —
  35. Ben Watt

    How valid? —
  36. Oscar London

    How valid? —
  37. Robert Marion

    How valid? —
  38. Peter Godwin

    How valid? —
  39. Blake Morrison

    Author of As If
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.44)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5 2
3 10
3.5 5
4 2
4.5
5 4

Related book awards

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

"Jonathan Kaplan" is composed of at least 2 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division.

Name disambiguation

Go to the disambiguation page to edit author name combination and separation.

Includes

Jonathan Kaplan is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,663,453 books! | Top bar: Always visible