HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Corinth, Lovis (1858-1925), Bildnis Eduard Graf von Keyserling, 1900, Bild, München, Bayerische Staatsgemäldesammlungen, Neue Pinakothek, 8986

Corinth, Lovis (1858-1925), Bildnis Eduard Graf von Keyserling, 1900, Bild, München, Bayerische Staatsgemäldesammlungen, Neue Pinakothek, 8986

Eduard von Keyserling (1855–1918)

Author of Wellen

Includes the names: Eduard Keyserling, E. von Keyserling, Eduard von Keyserling, Eduard von Keyserling

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Siegfried Lenz

    How valid? —
  2. Martin Walser

    How valid? —
  3. Wolfgang Koeppen

    How valid? —
  4. Jurek Becker

    How valid? —
  5. Uwe Johnson

    How valid? —
  6. Claude Simon

    Author of The Acacia
    How valid? —
  7. Julio Cortázar

    How valid? —
  8. Jorge Semprún

    How valid? —
  9. Botho Strauss

    How valid? —
  10. Julien Green

    Author of Léviathan
    How valid? —
  11. Andrzej Szczypiorski

    How valid? —
  12. Juan Carlos Onetti

    Author of A Brief Life
    How valid? —
  13. Marguerite Yourcenar

    Author of Coup de Grâce
    How valid? —
  14. Brigitte Kronauer

    How valid? —
  15. Max Frisch

    How valid? —
  16. Theodor Fontane

    How valid? —
  17. W. Somerset Maugham

    How valid? —
  18. Peter Handke

    How valid? —
  19. Benno von Wiese

    How valid? —
  20. Elias Canetti

    How valid? —
  21. Cees Nooteboom

    Author of All Souls Day
    How valid? —
  22. Urs Widmer

    How valid? —
  23. Kurt Tucholsky

    How valid? —
  24. Marcel Proust

    Author of Swann In Love
    How valid? —
  25. Arthur Schnitzler

    Author of Traumnovelle
    How valid? —
  26. Georges Simenon

    How valid? —
  27. Thomas Bernhard

    Author of The Loser
    How valid? —
  28. Günter Grass

    Author of Cat and Mouse
    How valid? —
  29. Friedrich Dürrenmatt

    How valid? —
  30. Thomas Mann

    How valid? —
  31. Rainer Maria Rilke

    How valid? —
  32. Joseph Roth

    How valid? —
  33. Karl May

    How valid? —
  34. Paul Auster

    Author of City of Glass
    How valid? —
  35. Sten Nadolny

    How valid? —
  36. Marie Luise Kaschnitz

    How valid? —
  37. Heinrich von Veldeke

    How valid? —
  38. Friedrich Christian Delius

    How valid? —
  39. Franz Werfel

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.03)
0.5
1
1.5
2 3
2.5
3 9
3.5 5
4 25
4.5 7
5 16

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Eduard von Keyserling is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Eduard von Keyserling is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,766,206 books! | Top bar: Always visible