HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Philip Goodman

    How valid? —
  2. Martin Gilbert

    How valid? —
  3. Lucy S. Dawidowicz

    How valid? —
  4. Simon Noveck

    How valid? —
  5. Howard Sachar

    How valid? —
  6. Arthur Hertzberg

    How valid? —
  7. Irving Howe

    How valid? —
  8. Elie Wiesel

    How valid? —
  9. Michael R. Marrus

    How valid? —
  10. Raul Hilberg

    How valid? —
  11. David S. Wyman

    How valid? —
  12. Bernard Lewis

    How valid? —
  13. Deborah E. Lipstadt

    How valid? —
  14. David Rosenberg

    How valid? —
  15. Amos Oz

    How valid? —
  16. Leo W. Schwarz

    How valid? —
  17. Dan Kurzman

    How valid? —
  18. A. J. P. Taylor

    How valid? —
  19. Robert Conquest

    How valid? —
  20. Charles E. Silberman

    How valid? —
  21. Lawrence A. Hoffman

    How valid? —
  22. Peter Grose

    How valid? —
  23. Neil Gillman

    How valid? —
  24. Louis Jacobs

    How valid? —
  25. Edward Hallett Carr

    How valid? —
  26. Abraham Ezra Millgram

    How valid? —
  27. Albert H. Friedlander

    How valid? —
  28. Abba Eban

    How valid? —
  29. Michael Strassfeld

    How valid? —
  30. Leonard Fein

    How valid? —
  31. Lydia Kukoff

    How valid? —
  32. Yigael Yadin

    How valid? —
  33. Peter Gay

    How valid? —
  34. Evelyn Garfiel

    How valid? —
  35. Bat Ye'or

    How valid? —
  36. Norman A. Stillman

    How valid? —
  37. Menachem Begin

    Author of The Revolt
    How valid? —
  38. Bruce Hoffman

    How valid? —
  39. Maurice Lamm

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.72)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 4
2.5 1
3 34
3.5 10
4 37
4.5 2
5 20

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Walter Laqueur is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Walter Laqueur is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,787,794 books! | Top bar: Always visible