HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

J. Patrick Lewis

Author of Please Bury Me in the Library

Includes the names: J. Patrick Lews, J. Patrick Lewis

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lee Bennett Hopkins

    How valid? —
  2. Jack Prelutsky

    How valid? —
  3. Douglas Florian

    How valid? —
  4. Greg Tang

    How valid? —
  5. Loreen Leedy

    How valid? —
  6. Jane Yolen

    How valid? —
  7. Cynthia Rylant

    How valid? —
  8. David A. Adler

    How valid? —
  9. Kathleen Krull

    How valid? —
  10. Marc Brown

    How valid? —
  11. Amy Krouse Rosenthal

    How valid? —
  12. Stuart J. Murphy

    How valid? —
  13. Steve Jenkins

    How valid? —
  14. Kevin Henkes

    How valid? —
  15. Paul B. Janeczko

    How valid? —
  16. Jeanette Winter

    How valid? —
  17. David M. Schwartz

    How valid? —
  18. Patricia Polacco

    How valid? —
  19. Meghan McCarthy

    How valid? —
  20. Jerry Pallotta

    How valid? —
  21. April Pulley Sayre

    How valid? —
  22. Deborah Hopkinson

    How valid? —
  23. Judy Sierra

    How valid? —
  24. Ruth Heller

    How valid? —
  25. Russell Freedman

    How valid? —
  26. Nicola Davies

    How valid? —
  27. Paul Fleischman

    How valid? —
  28. Cindy Neuschwander

    How valid? —
  29. Doreen Rappaport

    How valid? —
  30. Joyce Sidman

    How valid? —
  31. Martin W. Sandler

    How valid? —
  32. Jonathan London

    How valid? —
  33. Don Brown

    How valid? —
  34. Jonah Winter

    How valid? —
  35. Robert Burleigh

    How valid? —
  36. Robert D. San Souci

    How valid? —
  37. D.B. Johnson

    How valid? —
  38. Nikki Grimes

    How valid? —
  39. Tomie dePaola

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.9)
0.5 2
1 5
1.5 2
2 24
2.5 7
3 124
3.5 28
4 220
4.5 18
5 155

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

J. Patrick Lewis is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

J. Patrick Lewis is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 103,161,030 books! | Top bar: Always visible