HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Marie-Luise von Franz

    How valid? —
  2. C. G. Jung

    How valid? —
  3. Robert A. Johnson

    How valid? —
  4. Marion Woodman

    How valid? —
  5. Edward F. Edinger

    How valid? —
  6. Dennis Lewis

    Author of The Corrupted
    How valid? —
  7. Dion Fortune

    How valid? —
  8. Connie Zweig

    How valid? —
  9. M. Esther Harding

    How valid? —
  10. Sarah Rayner

    Author of Getting Even
    How valid? —
  11. Carol Anne Davis

    Author of Shrouded
    How valid? —
  12. James Hillman

    How valid? —
  13. Ann Belford Ulanov

    How valid? —
  14. Lyndan Darby

    How valid? —
  15. Sylvia Brinton Perera

    How valid? —
  16. Rafael Sabatini

    Author of Love At Arms
    How valid? —
  17. Erich Neumann

    How valid? —
  18. Diana Norman

    How valid? —
  19. Karl Kerenyi

    How valid? —
  20. Sibylle Birkhauser-Oeri

    How valid? —
  21. Jean Shinoda Bolen

    How valid? —
  22. Irene Claremont de Castillejo

    How valid? —
  23. Sharon Green

    How valid? —
  24. Heather Webber

    How valid? —
  25. Betty J. Eadie

    How valid? —
  26. Jean Houston

    How valid? —
  27. Peter Lemesurier

    How valid? —
  28. Harry Turtledove

    Author of Fox and Empire
    How valid? —
  29. Freda Warrington

    How valid? —
  30. John R. Yungblut

    How valid? —
  31. Daryl Sharp

    How valid? —
  32. Donald Lee Williams

    How valid? —
  33. Jane Gaskell

    Author of The Serpent
    How valid? —
  34. Dave Duncan

    Author of Hunters' Haunt
    How valid? —
  35. Mark Chadbourn

    How valid? —
  36. Marika Cobbold

    Author of Guppies for Tea
    How valid? —
  37. Matthew Fox

    How valid? —
  38. Jane R. Pretat

    How valid? —
  39. Deldon Anne McNeely

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.95)
0.5 1
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5 1
4 4
4.5 1
5 3

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Helen M. Luke is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Helen M. Luke is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,283,362 books! | Top bar: Always visible